Hey, it's me!

Hello, Steemians!

DSC_0729.JPG

New life chapters always include
proper introductions. And since joining
steemit is a great one, here's mine.

I'm Dominique Ruiz, 19, from Manila, Philippines.

IMG_1877.JPG

I'm currently taking up Bachelor of Arts
in English at the Polytechnic University of
the Philippines.

Actually, I came to know this site because
of my brother @joshruiz and I thought I should give
it a shot.

Since time immemorial, I have never ceased
to be a music enthusiast. I can't even
leave the house without my earphones!
I have accustomed myself to appreciating
different genres of it.


Image Source

I'm also fond of writing and I think this
is a great platform to do so.

These past months, I'm exploring the wonders
of photography and trying out other forms
of art for self-expression.

IMG_7178.JPG

Oh, and I'm a cule and a Messi fan too!


Image Source!

But most importantly, I'm a God-fearing person
traversing life faithfully, hopefully and
lovingly.

I'm looking forward to sharing lots of my
life moments here and see yours too!

Sort:  

Welcome Dominique

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you'll share more photos in the future. You have a really nice camera!

Thank you po! Actually, I just borrowed that one but looking forward to having my own as well! :)

Hello, as a member of @steemdunk you have received a free courtesy boost! Steemdunk is an automated curation platform that is easy to use and built for the community. Join us at https://steemdunk.xyz

Upvote this comment to support the bot and increase your future rewards!

welcome to steemit po... more blogs to come...:)

Hello po :) SsD po! :)
Looking forward sa blogs niyo rin po :)

ohhh so you like Messi? hahaha anyway, welcome to Steemit Allison! ay sorry sis Dominique pala.. Looking forward to more blogs! Please follow me as well. ^.^

hahaha I like Messi haha. Followed na rin po! :))

You'll enjoy it here. Welcome :)

Thank you! I'm really excited for this. :)

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you find this platform endearing to your set of skills. I know you could do a lot here. Familiarize yourself, follow your passion and grow with the community. Don't hesitate to ask me questions.

Thank you, yay! Sure thing. I'm looking forward to honing my skills and exploring new ones alongside growing with the community. :)

Welcome po to Steemit. Some platforms you may also want to check - dtube and dsound. Dtube for uploading videos, and dsound for audio. You can sig-in to the above sites with your steemit credentials.

https://d.tube
https://dsound.audio

And if you're using Android, you may also want to download Steepshot. It's IG built on top of the STEEM blockchain.

It's a whole new world. Start exploring and find your passion and join communities. :)

Thanks and noted po. SsD! :)

Great introduction! Welcome to steemit! 💕

Hi, thanks! :*

Welcome to steemit sis, I'm sure you gonna love and enjoy here as I am. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66214.90
ETH 2997.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73