Introducing Myself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hey Steemit Community!

My name is Duncan Morgan, socially known as Donnysoft, I am a Nigerian,
In my early 20's, studying electronics and computer engineering at Nnamdi
Azikiwe University Awka, Nigeria

DS.jpg
HOW I GOT TO KNOW STEEMIT?
I was introduced to steemit by @arnyella a brother and a friend and also wish to say a big thank you to @ejemai for explaining exhaustively the goals and benefits of the steemit community, during the steem Awka meet out. I hope to enjoy my stay and to meet friends of great minds and potentials as we all Ride!.

I am a lover of crypto currencies and an average investor.My Hobbies are:
Traveling,
Reading,
Trading,
Swimming
and Running.
I'm a transparent guy emulating a soft appearance and so therefore I dislike nontransparent people

Met Steemit and fell in love...my dreams coming true in the sense that I've always been waiting for a platform where i can share my personal life experiences though the platform wasn't user friendly at first but I'm coping Pretty fast...And
Oh! before i forget big shoutouts to @dan-atstarlite & @joeparys & @brandonfrye - Without you i would have been even more lost in this new world!

And now I hope to enjoy the best from this community
Long Live Steemit!!!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @donnysoft! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

welcome

welcome to this world
love your post

hey @donnysoft

steemitComment.png
We are excited to see you join us here! Steemit is a remarkable platform that is built to reward users for creating quality content. Its a logic called proof of brain.

As for TechChat, think of us as DJs that create tech content instead of music. We create content by looking for the most shocking, interesting, and exciting breakthroughs in the tech space. Basically - we do all the research so you don't have to.

We hope to hear your opinion on TechChat’s content! We always love to hear from our community.

Happy Steeming 🚀

Thanks a bunch
I will be grateful to join the TechChat community

Certainly you have to enjoy what is done here, to be able to produce quality content, welcome @donnysoft I liked reading you.
Successes in this great ocean of information.
Greeted and blessings.
Ciertamente hay que disfrutar de lo que aquí se hace, para poder producir contenido de calidad, bienvenido @donnysoft me agradó leerte.
Exitos en este gran oceano de información.
Saludos y bendiciones.

Thanks for encouragement

Welcome! We look forward to hearing from you on our blog. We are happy to know you are interested in technology!

@donnysoft...welcome to this great community..I'm positive you'll do well , I've followed you, please do well to follow back..peace!

Nice meeting you bro...tnx alot

Welcome on board. I am positive that you will do well. Cheers and steem on

Thanks Gabriel...I know I will

Followed you! Hope to see more of you.😊Welcome @donnysoft😁

thanks milla...sure you will

Welcome to Steemit. I admire your values and drive! Good luck here.

Welcome to steemit man

Thanks Boss

This post has received a 2.6 % upvote from @boomerang.

Thanks alot Boomerang...I appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60826.65
ETH 2907.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54