INTRODUCEYOURSELF: Meet donsharry

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

B053E9E7-04DA-42A1-811F-081935CCC9B8.jpegHello people
I am Ishola sheriff Femi by name from a small town called IWO, but based in ile ife in osun state from the south west part of Nigeria in Africa..I come from the family five,three children and two parents.i am the second child of three all boys ,I am a Leo because I was born in November 6 1993 that makes me 24+ .Started my education in a Muslim school named IBADUR RAHMAN NURSERY AND PRIMARY SCHOOL at the infant level from crèche to nursery class till I get graduated from my primary (v).i always dream of being a PHARMACIST when I grow older ,thinking life would be more easier when I am growing up ..It’s true when people say the more you mature the more your level of reason and understanding goes...I proceed on my junior secondary school in the same school with the determination of being a PHARMACIST never know it’s not an easy task to become something great in life but I believe in my mother word that says “ if you want to be great in life put God first and give your self a tasking challenge that will require a lot of effort and commitment “ so I moved on with the same mindset ,time goes by before I discover I love my religion so dearly that I focus most on my religion subject during my days in time which make me the best student in Islamic study and Arabic study too.Those course make me the Amir of my set then and I represent my school in any competition we invited both Islamic and normal subject competition.Later I discover my love for mathematics is very weak compare to others especially my senior girl then that is guru in all the subject apart from those subject I am leading then.This make me work harder and strive to beat her up in those subject but I failed ,my mind always got sadden whenever she was nominated as the best student .6F88B140-7A51-402F-8C2C-28B99F513918.jpeg
Few years after I proceed on my education to a pure science school to chase my goal of been a PHARMACIST. The school is a boarding but it give opportunity for those whose can’t stay in the hostel ,my uniform then is more like a medical student .Every time I put on the uniform I feel so good that I’m still on the path I am planning to get my aim,day after day , I discover that I have love for mathematics and design so I work in to be the best in it ,yes I thank God I came out from the school after the 3 yrs range of study.
479B39F1-8387-4CB8-ABF8-C72D88E90F1F.jpeg
I sat for JAMB examination and after my third year of writing the exam I was given admission to FEDERAL UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY AKURE in another town for the course I am studying now TRANSPORTAT MANAGEMENT TECHNOLOGY after so many years at home so I don’t have a choice than to agree and go with course I was given,that’s how my dream course was changed and got fully admitted after series of in exam to show I’m capable of itA6F9CA3A-5553-47BD-B9AE-DC262B05E7A0.jpeg
Right now I am in my fourth year of the course with joy and happiness then I realize that man only propose while god dispose B2EA55EF-062F-4247-8292-0757B9A841BD.jpegAll I see is with god you can be in a place and do better than what you think you can do 206FCC76-8BE2-46B7-8075-D59AF4AE6319.jpeglittle story about me ,hope you guys enjoy my story and chat me up for motivation and inspiration because I believe with you and I ,we can inspire a soul and inspiring a soul is like inspiring a nation

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @donsharry! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to Steemit platform, from all of us in promo-nigeria. Steemit is a beautiful place to be and we are sure you will be happy here. Get to know more by blogging consistently. Never be discouraged, seek for assistant when necessary. Cheers!

Hi, I'm @edosweet. I stopped by to give you a warm welcome to the Steemit platform. I wish you good luck and many good things as you join us.


Welcome to Steemit @donsharry!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

source (2).gif

its nice to meet you

Hey Ishola!

You've been featured in The Fresh Five!
It's a daily post designed to help introduce brand new Steemians to the community.

We're all here to help you find new friends and answer any questions you might have.

Here is the link, come say hello:
https://steemit.com/fresh5/@thefreshfive/the-fresh-five-for-april-20th-new-steemians-you-should-get-to-know

Welcome to Steem!

Congratulations @donsharry! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Hi @donsharry, it's a very nice post, in order to support you i showed your picture in my blog. Please feel free to check the link below and if you like my effort then kindly donot forgot to upvote and follow me too. ;). If you donot like your reference in my post then just comment under that post, i will remove it.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-1-1524350558-0069706

welcome. nice shirt. hope you do well on this platform

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65229.52
ETH 2946.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67