My Introductory post

I am Adioha Doris Chioma, from Imo state. A Graduate of Animal Science from the Obafemi Awolowo University, Ile-ife, Osun state, Nigeria.
I love food, music, travelling and meeting people.
My favourite colours are Black and Cream. I have a blend of the Sanguine and melancholic natures, hence my moods range from being extremely lively and outgoing to being extremely quite.
I induce these ranging emotions into ink and write mostly about my interests at a particular time, the Society and life in general.
I got to know about steemit through a project started by @ehiboss and @ogoowinner.
I have heard a lot of interesting things about steemit, and I am happy to be part of it. Pls do make me feel at home through your critics and comments. I hope u enjoy my write-ups.

Sort:  

welcome @doris-adioha . have fun and enjoy steeming!

Congratulations @doris-adioha! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received
You made your First Comment
You made your First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

You are welcome dear

Welcome to steemit, sister Chioma😀

Thanks Sis Camzy

SIS gini?
Am a male o

U re welcome Chioma
Keep steeming

Will do dhavey

welcome to steemit :)

Thank u very much

Nice to meet you

Well hello there!

Hello @doris-adioha, our tag is genesisproject, not genesisprojectafrica. Thank you and welcome to steemit

Noted.... Thanks

Welcome :)!

sup.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59856.14
ETH 2986.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63