Hello Steemit! :)

Hey everyone,

my brother and a friend got me to join this very interesting community here and I'm looking forward to be a part of it! :)

I'm based in Berlin, I work in and love the live music business - but my passion is woodworking & making DIY upcycling instruments out of oilcans, cookie-tins, forks or any other uncommon item. I'm always interested in finding new sounds and new interesting instruments!

I'm looking forward to share my experiences in making instruments or anything other music related on Steemit!

Cheerio!

19025130_1763350740360727_4132773552133718286_o.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome....... Check out my posts and website.... www.stogeebluesbox.com... And come over to discord and join the woodworking channel. Looking forward to seeing some of your builds.... I have a friend here in the states that has business building and selling oil can guitars ( hayburner guitars) check them out too.....

cool, thanks :) I'll check out your website and the woodworking channel and hayburner guitars as well! is he on steemit as well?

great stuff..... I love resonator guitars and the oil can guitars are exactly what I like. oil cans, tins, anything can be used for a resonator and the sound will be awesome...

Thanks :) I agree! oilcans, cookietins etc had a great sound with all kinds of instruments I've made!

Welcome to steemit. Happy I found you.
Your Instruments look awesome. Upcycling old stuff to make an instrument is a great idea.
I hope you do very well on here.

HI @dose-instruments and welcome. They look great and interesting twist with the upcycling you have there.
We have started a woodworking community here on steemit and would welcome you. We have a discord channel, link here: Woodworking on Steem Discord Channel And a weekly woodworking post competition ,
you can read the post here

1createdwoodworking.jpg

Thanks @jist

awesome! I just checked out your competition, it sounds great and I'll definitely take part :) still new at this and in the process of figuring steemit out a little bit more, but you'll definitely hear from me!
Cheers!

Great . Just give me a shout if you need a hand with anything. You can message me on the discord channel.

Hi, @dose-instruments, nice to read about you.
I am samir from india, am also new on steemit and welcome you to steemit.
I have followed you. So, can you follow me @samir1993
Good Luck my frind !

a very original approach ... I was delighted !


Welcome to steemit!!
glad to have you here stay stunned...
You can follow my blog @hrishikeshmatre

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63096.57
ETH 2954.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55