You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Am Flokii - If You See Me Coming, It's For Your Loot!

Hey welcome, I joined this site in January and have tried to just post and make a blog as much as possible, I don't know any answers, but I'm loving the concept and two months in sometimes make a few dollars, just for posting, hope you enjoy it and the only advice I can give is keep posting and be a nutter ! Ok you don't have to be a nutter, just post stuff !
Tell me about drug wars, I am mr ignorant.

Sort:  

Drug wars is awesome! I'm just getting into it, but really loving the game so far. The distribution coming from dw is a great way to earn some income while playing an enjoyable game too!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67476.14
ETH 3776.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52