Introduce Myself @Dragonite

Hello Streemians! I am @Dragonite. I am so happy I am able to get Dragonite as my username because it is my favorite Pokemon. I spend a lot of time playing Pokemon Go since I am doing affiliate marketing and my time is flexible. I drive around when I am free to look for new Pokemon, attack gym, BS with other players when we meet at gym.

 I am doing affiliate marketing which promote apps download. We will offer some tutorials, gifts, beta code for players and in return players download and test new apps for us. I use iMacro frequently in affiliate marketing and there are lot of repetitive tasks we need to do like follow, unfollow & posting on social media, forum, Youtube etc. Lastly, if you need any iMacro script please leave a comment, I can try my best to help you.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit, @dragonita. Not really a Pokemon Go player but I have heard a lot about the game. You have fun and keep sharing on. :)

Welcome @dragonite to join this platfrom steemit friend, hope what you are looking for and want available in paltfrom this steemit. The spirit to work through your intelligence in terms of writing and taking pictures can attract the attention of crowded people. Welcome back I say

This post has received a 0.45 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

i have been helping a few people get started in affiliate markets - i have even helped a few other people start other online projects ; and im currently trying to start a business that helps others do exactly this ^ and have extra time to do the things they love ; perhaps you can check out my link here
https://steemit.com/life/@endymionoriax/3628oq-work-for-yourself-information-is-a-commodity
and follow me on steemit - maybe we can start a few projects together if you would like to ?

Interesting. Follow you for your future posts.

This post has received a 0.95 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @dragonite. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Hello, you are welcome to steemit!!! I give you upvote to your post and remember to follow me as a friend to help you grow in this social network!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69747.29
ETH 3747.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78