Introducing myself

Dutch by origin, living in rural Ireland, loving an awesome man, homeschooling 6 children, raising 5 chickens and a duck, trying to save up to get a poly tunnel for a more self sufficient life and surviving the difficulties life throws at us.

20180820_152145.jpg

Sort:  

Yo HI! Welcome to steemit :) Bring on the polytunnels!!!!

Heeeeeeeyyyyy, now THAT's a face I love to see! @basilmarples

I know, its a bit rare these days.....but I do like to pop in and see what the chat is! I'll always be a Steemy :p x

Of course you are @basilmarples! One of the chats is Steemfest3 😍
So get your act together, we need you there! 🤗

I would love to. It would be amazing.....but its doubtful Im afraid :( We will see.......

We don't like to hear NO @basilmarples, we're all depending on you!

Thank you for your kind words!

Welcome to steemit

Welcome aboard the steemit blockchain

Welcome dragonsandsnakes to the great community of Steemit You are a new Steemian now!
I saw your #introduceyourself and its nice to meet you. Respect for raising 6 and Chicks too. Ive hot four and Thats a huge task ! We have a steemitmamas group if you ate interested too.
Maar als dat even te veel is nu in het begin snap ik dat natuurlijk ook!
Blogging, building and uplifting eachother is what this platform is all about and what its all about on this blockchain. The best part is that you could earn money too.💴💸💰
I never blogged before I just write.
But be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !!
For safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11.
The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. I wish you good luck with steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Your value and input is appreciated!
Good luck with your journey and may you find what you are looking for.
Just remember that all good things come in good time and never giving up is they key to big succes on Steemit.
Let me know if this was helpfull or you need more help.
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

HA! Nog een Hollander! Leuk! Was je nog niet tegengekomen bij de Steemitmamas, maar nu even kijken dus.
Thank you for leaving such a lovely message for my friend. <3

Leuk leuk leuk en gezellig je te ontmoeten

Dankjewel voor je vriendelijke woorden! Thanks for the lovely words, I am checking things out and will ask if I need more help.

Welcome to Steemit! Nice to meet you. :-)

Upvoted and followed!

(If you have any questions about working with Steemit just ask and I'll answer them if I can)

I hope you have lots of fun here and make many friends! :-)
Thank you for sharing! :-)

WELCOME-DREAMS-FLIGHT.gif

Thank you for your kind words!

Thank you for all the help and encouragement!

Greetings from Dublin. Ierlander ben ik, maar ik heb een jaar of vijf in Nederland gewoond. Welcome to Steemit.

Congratulations @dragonsandsnakes! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Welcome to Steemit!
:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60991.61
ETH 2921.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56