You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An ARTIST'S INTRODUCTION TO EVERYONE ON STEEM COMMUNITY

Hi there @leonardodaslade!
Seems that you’re still quite young, that’s very nice, I love youngsters coming here to Steemit, you’re very important to give us fresh air and ideas 😉
In my humble opinion you have it quite clear what it goes with you: “inventing” ... well all scientific disciplines are needed if your invents goes on the technological path so any engineering fits your needs.
If you’re on the artistic path you’ll need to acquire skills on those that you want to develop, call it sculpture, painting, music...
What’s is clear for me: form yourself, study as much as you can to be confident in any of the paths you’d choose to take. Effort, persistence, patience and passion are keywords to me.
Will be following your progress. Count on me for any doubt, question ... I’m here to help as much as possible!
Sending there my best wishes and vibes 😉

Sort:  

Thanks for giving time to my post @darkernoise I hope i will amaze you in upcoming posts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71178.18
ETH 3871.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50