Hi steemers!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

  My name is Saidy Ballesteros, I am obstetrics gynecologist, specialized in the pregnancy process and its nutrition. I live in the city of Maracaibo, Venezuela. 

Dedication and passion are just some of the things that define this beautiful work, where our patients are a priority and bring life to the world the greatest blessing. Every day is still a challenge and a teaching. The most comforting thing is to hear that heartbeat, that cry.

 

See how each of my patients appreciates my advice is very rewarding. Without a doubt, my profession does not change it for any reason. My purpose is educate so that everyone is interested in learning about this beautiful profession.  


Welcome to my blog!

---If you liked the content you can manifest it with the vote, comment and following ---


NOTE: It is important to keep in mind that the information I provide on my blog is completely my own, both the content and the photographs.

Sort:  

Nice to see more medics joining Steemit :) I see you must have already heard about @steemstem, great! Have a fun time here!

yes! thank you very much! ;)

Welcome to steemit @drasaidy glad you think of joining this awesome community despite your busy schedule and how lovely it is to see those angels you inspire me a lot. =)

I will do my best to be very frequent. Thanks!

Selamat bergabung di steemit kawan, semoga di steemit ini kita bisa saling mendukung, salam dari saya @iqbal-pase, berasal dari lhokseumawe, Aceh. Saya juga pemula disini, mohon dukunganya di postingan pertama saya ini

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@iqbal-pase/introduction-hi-stemians-i-m-iqbal-pase-a-new-comer-bilingual

ENGLISH
Congratulations to join in steemit friend, hopefully in this steemit we can support each other, greetings from me @iqbal-pase, coming from lhokseumawe, Aceh. I am also a beginner here, please support it in my first post

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@iqbal-pase/introduction-hi-stemians-i-m-iqbal-pase-a-new-comer-bilingual

Of course, thanks!

Hi Saidy how are you? Really nice intro, i love it ! I’m a new steemit user as well and would like to connect with other cool steemians. I’m posting music tutorials and other things related to music (and bitcoins:p). I’m the founder of the free music school communicasound. I'm really pleased to meet you. So i give you my vote, follow you and i will be happy to read your next posts in the futur. If you want, you can do the same and follow me. It’s important to have a family in Steemit :) Greetings from Paris. Peace.

With pleasure! you have my support ;)

Thank you Saidi i really appreciate it and you'll have mine in the futur for sur. Have a great day. Peace. CS

Hello nurse doctor woman, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and good job with helping babies. I hate abortion.

We were all babies at one time :) welcome aboard! I put together a quick start guide for steemit hope it helps you:
https://steemit.com/steem/@marcuswahl/jump-start-quick-guide-to-steemit-beginner
welcomeguide.png

thank you very much!

Welcome on Steemit , you are beautiful

Very kind thank you!

Hi Saidy,

Welcome to Steemit! Not sure how much time you'll have to post, as it looks like you're in a job that can be very demanding, but I'm sure you've probably done some research, but speaking from experience, the best way to get the most out of this platform is to make friends! This is done a few ways:

  1. Find a topic you like and read some great article...then comment, comment, comment!
  2. Join a great group of people, like@minnowsupportproject, they also have a great radio station that you can connect with to make more friends, just go here: https://discord.gg/KXbYFC
  3. Did I mention comment, comment, comment (and upvote stuff)? :-)

Seriously, welcome again and I'll see ya on the feed!
-@randomness

I have little free time, but I like to share my knowledge. I do it with pleasure. Thank you for your receptivity ;)

You're very welcome! I'm sure there will be many who can benefit from the knowledge you have. Best of luck to you!

Nice to see you here on steemit! welcome have a good time steeming! :)
followed you, can follow me back @bettasplendens

with pleasure, thanks!

Hola Saidy! Welcome to steemit :)

Hi Andi, Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75