HELLO STEEMIT, I AM @DREAMCHASER4063 AND THIS IS MY INTRODUCTION POST.

INTRODUCING MYSELF, some weeks ago, I have been introduced to Steemit by one of steemit Ambassador's @xpency and he encouraged me to join Steemit. I was a bit naive about Cryptocurrencies, bitcoins and all this digital things so I decided to try to learn about Bitcoin, Ethereum and other Coins.

I got really intrigued by Steemit's unique platform and its community. The most exciting thing about Steemit to me is that everyone here seems genuinely supportive of what other Steemians post and share as long as they are authentic. Although I always wanted to try blogging online, I never believed I am a good writer and I never had the courage to write about myself online. It even took me couple weeks of hesitation after signing up, but I finally decided to start my very first blog on Steemit! I hope my posts here will also bring positive supports from you guys that I can build confidence to write and share more about myself and my experiences with you all.
IMG_20170707_115145.jpg

My Name is yinka olagunju, a graduate of statistics at university of ilorin, kwara state......Nigeria . Today I want to verify myself by introducing myself to you all.IMG_20170707_120343.jpg

I will be posting my pictures Instagram Style on Steemit and i will take AROUND NIGERIA , JUST TO SEE HOW BEAUTIFUL THE COUNTRY AND WHY IT IS CALLED GIANT OF AFRICA . I appreciate if you follow me and will follow you back!

Your comments are always welcome, I will try to answer as many as possible

BEST REGARDS
@Dreamchaser4063

Sort:  

thank you arsalan, looking forward for an upvote from you@onlineprds

Upvoted and followed.

Welcome to Steemit @dreamchaser4063!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Hi friend. Welcome to steemit!! All the best

Welcome @dreamchaser4063 to Steemit. Following your Blog now Please follow me @dangho
Upvote

Hello fellow steemian! @nezbong here! I am pretty new myself and just wanted to welcome you to the steemit platform. Let me know if you need any help figuring stuff out. I know it was hard for me at first. I am up voting your post and following you. Look forward to keep up with your progress!

welcome to steemit @Dreamchaser4063 nice to see more africane brothers joining the movement, I'm from South Africa. let me follow you.

welcome Bro ! have a great time here !

Hi and welcome :)

Welcome friend! Best of luck on Steemit - @ldauch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70999.72
ETH 3678.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81