Introduce yourself

Hello!

My name is Ela and I come from Belgrade, the capital of Serbia. A close friend of mine is a member here and got me interested in this community. I think it is very creative and decided to give it a go.

I am interested in many things. You can expect posts related to photography - I am still an amateur but I really enjoy taking photos, it is fun and relaxing; psychology - I've always been curious about how peoples' minds and emotions work because that way you can understand yourself better; music - I love music and art, from the 70s rock 'n' roll, metal, pop...well, whatever makes me happy.

I hope you will enjoy my posts in the future!

Here is the first photography one :)

Sort:  

Warm welcome to Steemit @dreamdiaries! :)
We have a steemit giveaway that can help you grow in Steemit community. Check it out here https://steemit.com/steemit/@cryptaldash/join-our-giveaway-and-get-a-chance-to-win-150-sp-delegation

Beautiful pictures! Welcome to Steemit :) .

Welcome, warm greetings :) .

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Hi! I am your greeting bot. 🤗
I warmly welcome you to Steemit!
I just upvoted you based on the quality of your introduction.
I wish you a lot of fun and success on Steemit!
Keep on writing nice posts and follow me @jlkreiss to get premium world news coverage round the clock! 🦄🦄🦄

HELLO hello 😍🐕

Love the beetle one :) Welcome @dreamdiaries

Dobrodošla! Nadam se da će ti se svideti ovde :))

Hvala ti puno!! I ja se nadam :D

Welcome, dreamdiaries! I wish you a very fulfilling experience here in this culturally diversified yet mostly unified community :) It is my pleasure to meet you!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Great pictures, beautiful doggo!

Welcome to Steemit Ela!
M&T.

Welcome to Steemit. It's really a good platform for the nurturing authors and for the people who want to share their good work with the world. You'll surely have a nice time here. Lots of good wishes and good luck to you!! :):)

Thank you! I hope I will find it interesting here. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01