Hello Steemians

Hello guys, It is an honor to be a part of this amazing community. This is my first post as steemian so welcome me, I heard a lot about steemit from my friends that they are enjoying a lot on this platform. All of them were Facebook users and they are not active on Facebook anymore and they said to me that you will enjoy using steemit social site.

23722544_1247892961983585_8206123317679389031_n.jpg

I am 25 years old, i love to make new friends and I will make new friends on this platform. I love traveling historical places, photographing different natural things is my hobby. Football are my favorite sports.

I will be sharing my different adventures and culture and i will be looking forward for your feedback. In this platform I am looking forward to learn from my all fellow steemians.

Sort:  

Welcome dreamslife!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience on Steem. You have full control over your data and content, unlike some apps we don't use our users to promote our application or services.

We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

@dreamslife Hello there! I too am thrilled to be part of this community. I took you up on your invitation to introduce myself. I love meeting new people and making friends. This is the perfect platform to do that. Steemit is ALL about people.

I followed you if you're interested please feel free to go smash the follow button on my profile! Like you I try to be a little better tomorrow than I was today. I am not quite where I want to be yet but at least I am not where I was!

Hopefully we will talk soon.@shiftykappone :)

Thanks for comment and support me.

You are great, love your hair.

thank you sweety^^

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

Thanks for comment and support me.

Welcome to steemit @dreamslife hope you have a great time

Posted using Partiko Android

thanks a lot, have great time bro.

Welcome to steemit!

Posted using Partiko Android

thank you ^^

Hello... I am also new to steemint, I welcome you
I hope you have a great experience and enjoy it.
regards

Lenna

Thank you very much for the welcome.
i wish you all the best.

Welcome to Steem. You have found a great community to share your travel adventures and photography. There are many tags out there to use for pht the photography like photocircle, photography, and the like. For your travel, you will want to use tags like travelfeed and steemitworldmap. http://steemitworldmap.com is a great place for those who travel. You can click a button and get a code for the places you have been and then put the link into your post so it shows up on the map. Great for helping people find your adventures.

You've Been.png

We wanted to let you know, we have given you a 100% upvote, are now following you, and are introducing you to everyone we know. You can visit our post HERE.

You can also visit our discord server The Steem Terminal is your one-stop location for learning about destinations on the Steem Blockchain & Discord. Here you will find people who are willing to answer the questions you may have as a new Steemian, documents to assist you, a place to learn and practice, and find out about the many opportunities to connect with other Steemians!

SteemTerminalBanner.jpg

Welcome to the SteemIt Community.
Britt & Ren

Hi Dreamslife,
Welcome to the great community of Steemit, YESS You are a new Steemian now! I saw your #introduceyourself and its nice to meet you.
Blogging, building and uplifting eachother is what steemit is and what its all about on this blockchain.
But always be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !!I use the steemify its an App and its great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. Or read this blog
https://steemit.com/busy/@exyle/using-steemify-to-stay-up-to-date-about-the-blockchain-like-project-destiny-please-consider-blockbrothers-for-your-witness-vote
Good luck with your journey and may you find what you are looking for.
Just remember that all good things come in good time and never giving up is they key to big succes on Steemit.
Please vote for a witness to. Also you could join the SteemTerminal Discord.
Or visit @heyhaveyamet #HHYA for more newbies exposure.
Let me know if this was helpfull or you need more help, I am in Discord too @ brittandjosie3488
Greeting from the Netherlands
@ Brittandjosie

hi, let's join
playing the DRUGWARS game, by using the steem account,
referral link.
https://staging.drugwars.io/#!/ref/@nongvo.piy

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70786.17
ETH 3822.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50