Dreamsteemer is finally Kicking off in Steemit!!!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Thank you Steemit for inviting me into your team!!!

Who am I?

Myself, Mohammed Imtiaz, from Bangalore, India.
I am presently working in Muscat, Sultanate of Oman.

DP.jpg

About Myself….

I am a Bachelor of Technology Graduate in Computer Science.
I am a Quality freak. I am a Professional Software Quality Assurance Engineer with 10 years of experience working in IT industry.

As a Software Quality Expert I worked for Oracle Corporation and few other MNC’s and gained enormous experience in various domains like Finance, Healthcare, Life Sciences, E-Commerce, Travel and Tourism etc.
I am an Agile Evangelist and a Certified Scrum Master.

Apart from my professional work, I love travelling and exploring new places, Trekking, watching cricket and comedy shows, Scenic photography, reading new technology blogs.
I am a foodie and love to keep my taste buds at work.

As part of Steemit, I would like to post my travelling experiences and latest technology updates.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

You got a 4.85% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @reseller!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

seems like you will be a great benefit to the platform and i wish you much success, if you need any help don't hesitate to ask

Welcome to steemit @dreamsteemer.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
  • Help us save the forest with @treeplanter
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Have a good time at Steemit.
Your knowledge could be beneficial for future hard forks. ;)

Welcome to Steemit Mohammed, wishing you the best here

Your life is better....
You are so lucky.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64