You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi, I am Colette Dowell, A Newbie 'Steemian'

just a fabulous introductory post! I'm so glad that @jamerussell nudged me in your direction! :)

I'm actually the founder of the community that he mentioned (@welcomewagon) and we are looking for a new - newbie to train/mentor this coming week! :)

Let me know if you're at all interested, and I'm going to look up your Resource Credits right now to see if you might be having issues replying to comments now. (Newbies often have this issue... We can explain all about that - whether or not you choose to take us up on the training! hehe I can always answer questions for you! just tag me with @dreemsteem in a comment or post and I'll come find you! hehe)

oh it looks like @suesa and @homesteaderscoop gave some delegation to you! (thank you both for being HELPERS OF THE NEWBIES! hehehe)

I'll give you a bit more also :) just in case! I see by the size of your comments and how full your post is.... that you might need it :)

As I said - please don't feel obligated to take me up on the offer just because of the delegation! Lots of us "helpers" do it for people - no strings attached!

But if you're interested.... do let me know! :) I'll go see if you've posted some more in the meantime

  • Dreemie :)
    (for the Welcome Wagon)
Sort:  

Well, newbies that are nice to me in chat sometimes get their account created by me :P
grafik.png

hehehehe well that's generous of you! :)

I'm checking out her other posts now hehehehe

Hello Dreemsteem, wow......So are you going to make me do homework :) That's cool if you do, I need the training....so....You can surely Mentor me and I would greatly appreciate it...I will check out the links you provided to others......I don't understand about the delegated thingies, I really don't understand much about anything here.....So, shall we dance? THANK YOU, Colette

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62258.08
ETH 3157.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78