You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DIY Herbal Medicine, Nutrition and Sustainable Living

Powerful post! I admire your passion for getting info out to the people. I'm so glad we live in a world where knowledge is available for those who seek it. My husband and I have been researching nutrition for quite some time - and it's pretty atrocious when you see the amount of people that are sick ... that don't have to be sick.
p.s. That pipe is maybe the longest pipe I have ever seen ;) Welcome to Steemit :) Some of us are here to help. some not. If you'd like any help, feel free to ask away :)

Sort:  

Hi dreemsteem, I appreciate the kind words. I will be mentioning my sources in my posts, theres a lot of material out there that... well everyone should be looking at in my opinion :)

Totally agree! Very few are looking (very few even want to look!) But the more that people expose the truth... the better! :)

I'm cheering you on!!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62498.25
ETH 3177.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79