introduceyourself - Kaiks

witam wszystkich

Nazywam się Michał.Jestem z Polski. Będę na tej stronie prezentował swoje zdjęcia oraz filmy o tematyce przyrodniczej. Mam nadzieję że moje prace spodobają się Wam. Mój obecny dorobek można zobaczyć na tej stronie na którą zapraszam. Czekam na Wasze opinie .

www.kaiks.flog.pl

Hello all

My name is Michał. I am from Poland. I will present my photographs and films about nature on this site. I hope that you will like my works. My current achievements can be seen on this page to which I invite you. I am waiting for your opinions

www.kaiks.flog.pl

Here are some of my photos

IMG_5045.jpg!

_MG_9315.jpg

_MG_9019.jpg

_IGP8449-22.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit
download.png

Join us on our Steemschool discord
using this link
https://discord.gg/2F74XX9

And get to learn about various niches...
Photography, arts, poetry, business amongst others...

THERE IS A 5000 SBD CONTEST GOING ON

The interesting part is we have people all over the world and we help each other grow...

There are over 6k steemian ready to support your growth on steemit

Best wishes 👏👍

Welcome to Steem, @dronojad!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2831 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17 : Tips.

Hi! I am your greeting bot. 🤗
I warmly welcome you to Steemit!
I just upvoted you based on the quality of your introduction.
I wish you a lot of fun and success on Steemit!
Keep on writing nice posts and follow me @jlkreiss to get premium world news coverage round the clock! 🦄🦄🦄

Great Photos. I will follow for more ;)


Welcome to Steemit @dronojad!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Hello and welcome to Steemit. I'm still a beginner, I follow you and I hope you too will follow me, I'm glad to new acquaintances. I wish good luck in the development of your blog! Upvoted your post! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85