介绍Steemians(#1)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

我的名字:李依纯

我想在这个社区steemit加入找钱,想努力steemit








从来没有kepikir为什么我们的手指有不同的形状,,?

以及如果在一个单独的说明,在形式和功能是不同的。

1.有一个胖胖的家伙谁总是说好拇指和奉承。

2.食指指着一样和规则。

3.有高大傲慢的中指和食指挑衅。

4.有无名指一直拥有典型,好,不耐烦,鉴于奖环。

5.有一点点微弱的温顺和宽容(小的时候,我们有我们的敌人必定触及每一小指调和?)。

随着正,负各手指的差异,他们团结起来为实现目标(写入,保存,帮助身体的其他成员是谁,做的工作,等等)。

有一天,当我和我妹妹小战斗。

通过展示食指哥哥的脸说,'你的猴子'和我的爸爸,这不应该做的骂我。

他说:'你不知道一个手指面对,说你弟弟的哥哥和第一根指头“”猴子',但让我们看到了其他4个手指指向,??“”

所以,当我们用咒骂举起一个手指给别人,那么我们间接地4倍之多骂自己。

我们用所有我们为宗旨,以团结,相亲相爱的差异产生,互相帮助,互相帮助,互相补充,而不是相互指责,指向,损伤甚至杀死。

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!

谢谢
跟着我@droper

Welcome fellow Steemian :)

很不错的职位
跟着我@droper

welcome to steemit

很不错的职位
跟着我@droper

Congratulations @droper! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Congratulations @droper! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

很不错的职位
跟着我@droper

Why didn't I get cool badges?

Welcome dear friend @droper I wish you many success !!!!!!!!!!

Welcome to steemit. :)

WOW <3
Welcome

Welcome to Steemit! You're going to love it here <3
Follow me @xredsoulless

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69424.33
ETH 3671.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.17