The Ultimate SteemIt Verification Post!

Just doing a mass verification process now so I can legitimise my presence here. My understanding is that one’s posts need to be displayed on other platforms, so I’ll provide these links, but as well, I’d like to verify further who I am, so here goes:

Here’s my photo with the date on it but also announcing when I joined SteemIt.

DSC_0155.JPG

I also regularly post my SteemIt articles to the following sites:

My Facebook feed: https://www.facebook.com/robert.muller2
My Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/DrRobertMuller/
My LinkedIn feed: https://www.linkedin.com/in/drrobertmuller/detail/recent-activity/

Also on my Twitter and Google Plus feeds, but, of course, they disappear quite quickly.

And here's my original "Introduce Yourself" post WITHOUT photographic and social media verification: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@drrobertmuller/dr-robert-muller-s-introduce-yourself-post

Written by Dr Robert Muller

safe_image.php.jpg

If you like this article, please upvote, comment, and resteem. Also, I have plenty of other great content on social issues, lifestyle, travel and architecture, and I am starting a series on Bitcoin and Blockchain issues in which I comment on articles written by experts in the area.

https://tutoringtoexcellence.blogspot.com

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @drrobertmuller! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Excellent information - thank you.

Congratulations @drrobertmuller! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Great verification doc...
Welcome to steemit dear... We are one big family here...have fun...be active by reading and commenting intelligently...
Follow successful people like @kenhudoy
Ensure you post original content and enjoy urself. Success😏

Thanks for the excellent comments @kenhudoy. I have followed you.

Here is an official welcome to Steemit. One of these days I need to do the same. However, thank you for telling us about yourself. I look forward to reading your articles.

*Edit: I also look forward to reading what you have already brought to the community.

Thanks @dansononlife. I believe that sooner or later, this needs to be done on SteemIt. Thanks for your encouragement.

Nice post, Robert.. as I share many of your interests, I'm now a follower.. Keep it real!! Cheers

Thanks @gwelton. Good to see we have common interests. And yes, that's exactly what I intend to do - keep it real. Following you too!

Look who's here ^^ @Drrobertmuller, Let me welcome you to Steemit. Hope you gonna have fun with our community. Feel free to follow me @rightuppercorner Have a great time @rightuppercorner

@cryptohustlin has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond. To be Resteemed to 4k+ followers and upvoted heavier send 0.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Hey! Welcome to Steemit. Hope you have a good time.

Thank you @firepower. Looking forward to reading your stuff! Thank sfor the welcome.

A new Steemian :-) hello @drrobertmuller I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Thanks @tradewonk. Much appreciated and followed!!!

Welcome to Steemit! Following!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69824.27
ETH 3761.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81