Dont Miss This One..! Here I am..!steemCreated with Sketch.

                                                                       HELLO WORLD..! 

                                                       A BIG HI ALL THE WAY FROM

                                                GOD'S OWN COUNTRY(KERALA,INDIA). 

                                                                      HERE I AM..!
 

 SUMMARY : ON THE RUN TILL THE END..!

                        RAHI RUSTHAM SHA ABDUL RAHIM > DR.RAHI RUSTHAM SHA ABDUL RAHIM 

                

        

 So, I will start this from my 10th standard onwards (this is the third time i am writing this because last two times i couldnt save and power ditched me).


 MY CHILDHOOD will come in a later post then only the intro will be complete so this is going to be a incompletely complete introduction. 


I started my run to hastle since the time i got to know whats money and what wonder it can do if we have it in our hold. 


Finished my 10th standard in Abudhabi and came back to India and study Science because of my interest in Medical field. So i joined a school and started my quest to reach the position where i am now but it wasnt so easy for a person like me who thinks a 100 other different things in the tiny head we have got.


One fine day or rather One life changing day i got introduced to an offline MULTILEVEL MARKETING PROGRAMME and i took the challenge without even knowing or thinking the Pros & Cons and the Outcome of it. 


                                                  I TOOK A BIG UNCALCULATED RISK TO BE HONEST.!

 YES..! As many of you thought here.. i lost the battle miserably leaving me in a situation where it made me realise that if everything was that easy there wouldn't be so much problems still persisting in this Beautiful Globe. 


I even thought of not attending my highschool public exam and that was the extent of the slowly growing brains decision. 


My LOVELY and HARD WORKING DAD who took the pain and is still continuing it since 15-20 years looking after his 4 kids and me being the eldest of it gave me a realisation of what blunder i did. Dad gave me a push again (DAD'S ARE THE BEST DUE TO THIS REASON MAINLY) and seeing his confidence in me which i myself was not having gave me another reason to again come back to the reality and think about what i wanted to do which was pulling out the teeth of 1000's of people and also cure and heal the ones who came to me beliveing or not beliveing in me and Go back happily which was Destined for..! 

Cleared my highschool with average score as i lost so much time during those dark days and for which i regret in one way and is also happy that i learned a lesson from it. 

• JOINED B.D.S(Bachelor Of Dental Surgery ) at the same time when SATOSHI NAKOMOTO implemented the biggest discovery by him and made it an open source code and released it to the World(BITCOINS)(2009) BUT we both took a very different turn and finally met seriously before 6 months. 

After that it was a LONG 5 year journey of Silly Senior Raggings, Studies in theory and enjoyable and hectic practicals, boring and crazy lectures , amazing friends, bunking classes, love- break ups and patch ups, group fights, culturals, athletics, group trips, night outs, and much more moments which even cannot be described nor can be explained by Words and Finally the END > RESULT -GRADUATION > DENTIST.







 Sine then i have been working past two years after my registration and the dude (BITCOINS) who took a different turn decided to meet me once again and since then i clinged on to it realising what i lost in past 8-9 years time. 

Through many platforms of online industry where i did have many ups and downs again after my first one in highschool gave me a reason to conquer the aim what i have been keeping in my even tiny head and came to know about this amazing platform. 


STEEMIT is wonderful and there is nothing like it and i am proud to be called as a STEEMIAN from now on. 


Though i took the initiative to come up in this forum little did i know about this platform in the beginning and it was my great friend mentor and a person who gave me amazing knowledge on how to beat my own laziness and get up and keep going with what ever i can achieve should be conquered. its an honour to meet you UMAIR RAJPUT @cryptokraze and i thank Allah for the abundent blessing he gave me.  

Looking Forward to meeting new people, culture, destinations, lifestyles, funny and wierd posts, chats, fights, success and also failures..here i would like to put a stop to the begining of a NEW ERA...!
Sort:  

Welcome onboard Rustham
You will love it. Upvoted

thanks alot @cryptokraze for the guidance

This comment has received a 0.05 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @cryptokraze.

Welcome to Steemit @drrustham!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Awesome Introduction Rustham :)
Some Great Pictures there :)

Welcome to the platform! Hope you love it as much as I do. You are lucky to have been introduced to it, as am I (just 3 weeks ago). All the best! Xx, Kay

thanks alot

Congratulations @drrustham! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steem @drrustham I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks for the warm welcome and tip. It's my pleasure to be here

Do you like travelling, science, food, psychology, this is the place for writing about your interests and get rewarded if you do it right. Here a sample of one of my posts.

https://steemit.com/life/@indepthstory/facebook-is-moderating-my-writings-are-my-rights-for-freedom-of-speech-taken-away-does-this-depends-on-whether-i-say-i-love-you

Hope you click on FOLLOW and keep in touch.

Best of wishes in this new endeavor of yours,

@indepthstory

Hello @drrustham I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

nice introuction. Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65920.41
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71