Who wants free Steem?!?

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

shadowbanned.jpg

Who DOESN'T want free Steem?!
Please comment if you can see this post! I'm handing out 100% upvotes for people who help me with this. Also, I will resteem one of your (relevant) posts if you resteem this one.

Plus, if you're interested in cannabis legalization, gardening, philosophy, or cryptocurrency price analysis...

Please follow me!!

I rose quickly to 520 followers a month ago, but since then have been hidden from the rest of Steemit! :(

Still stuck at 531... if you can see this, please help me recover from a brutal glitch/censorship/curse.

dgdfgdfgdf.jpg

(To my 531 followers, about 20 of whom are active users of the site, please don't abandon me! You're my only connection to the blockchain!)

Thank you, and Steem on.

Sort:  

Hey i’m kinda new to steem; how/why are you being censored ?!

I can see it OK. Hope you get the issue sorted aoon

Your balance is below $0.25. This is your first notification that your account is running low and should be replenished.

I can see this post. Resteemed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for helping me try and figure this out.
You're already a follower, but resteeming this might get us some new data.

Happy to help if I can, out of curiosity as much as anything. Only fairly new around here and keen to see just how uncensored (or censored) it is. Plus your posts are good. Good Luck.

We need more analytical minds around here, so I'm glad you're watching this with me. I notice I've managed to gain 1 follower as a result of this post and the resteems, so far. That's not very good, for a post offering free money in bright bold coloured text!

I am following already O_~ 2nd resteem of these ^_^ upvoted aswell!!
I love your posts & hope to see them more!!

Danks, man! I'm happy you're still here too. Thanks for the comment and resteem - 100% upvoted you. :)

thnks man!!

Already following! Upvoted and resteemed!!

Same here :)

Hello DRutter. I see ya. But your photo only loaded half way for me until i opened the post. It was like click bait for me. Lol

Hahah, interesting development! Maybe I'll devise a tempting thumbnail to use in the future that appears half-loaded and requires opening the post to find out what it says? :p

Followed and upvoted, dear @drutter!
I saw this post on @jk6276's blog.


A big hug from @amico! ;)

Thank you and welcome :)
You're follower 534, so I'm up +3 since making this post.

Upvoted, followed, and resteemed, going to read through your other work as well cause it seems up my alley of things I like to talk about. Hope you can recover. Please, let us know any details you get later, so we can be safe as well.

Thanks, @mr-bike! I appreciate that.
And I will certainly update on this in a post soon. :)

"I saw the sign and it opened up my eyes I saw the sign.." -Ace of Base

Nice post! Add! We have To fight for the freedom of the human and the nature! Peace and ganja!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60953.94
ETH 2920.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57