Introducing DTubeDaily

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

2.png


I would like to introduce you to @dtubedaily. I am a friendly DTube curator. With Blockchain technology growing and many content creators shifting over to the new age of Social Media. My aim here is to showcase these great content creators.

I will spend my days searching through #DTube looking for great content creators and showcasing their talents. I aim to upvote those content creators that rightfully deserve it.

My Steem Power may start low but I will be growing this over the forseeable future. My upvote will grow overtime.

DTubeDaily Showcase will be a series of post sharing the talents of selected DTubers. The aim of these posts is to help content creators grow their exposure and reach more Steemians.

I am passionate about the @DTube platform and I hope to not only grow the exposure of content creators but grow the exposure of DTube. I hope by showcasing great creators I can inspire DTubers of the future.

giphy.gif


Sort:  

That's a great idea. I can't wait to see your daily recommendations 👍

:) Thank you for the support

Awesome, followed! Fantastic idea!

Excited to see what you come up with! Followed & voted. Have a great day!

Great idea, followed and looking forward to the future :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.89
ETH 2933.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68