INTRODUCING MYSELF - My Name Is Duday !

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

2.jpg

Hello Steemit Friends,

My first account had been compromised, so I had to rewrite my original introductory post from that account and here it is once more under my new account. This is my very first content on Steemit and I´m happy to be part of this community. I had been invited by @mers to join her awesome Steemit group and to give blogging and Steemit a try. Well, she has convinced me and here I am writing my first post.

I am Judy, they usually call me Duday and I was born and raised in Batangas, Philippines . I work as an Analyst in a Finance Shared Service in the Telecommunication Industry and I love my job and my workplace. I describe myself as kind of funny , flexible and a calm person who can adjust to any situation in case stress arises. I have a younger brother who is very artistic in terms of fine arts and a jolly intelligent sister who is working her way to finish a degree. We each have our own field of interest owing to my father´s artistic inclinations.

5.jpg

Lipa is the city where my family lives, and it´s close to the Taal Lake. We have beautiful beaches as well as mountains and hills to hike and to climb to. Batangas is also known for one of the strongest coffees in the country which is called BARAKO.

1.jpg

4.png

One of my goals in joining Steemit is to meet many users who also share my passion in exploring beautiful places as well as my love for mountain climbing and hiking. The two are my fave sports if I may call them sports. God gave us the gift of nature, and I thank Him for the serenity and peace I find especially when I reached my targeted mountain top.

3.jpg

I am sure I will learn a lot here especially about crypto and the blockchain which I keep on hearing from many people. I am a big fan of nature and as much as I love being there to be on top of the mountain, I would also like to share the little things I see along the way such as flowers, trees, rock formations and perhaps the bird´s eye view of the beautiful lakes and beaches from the hilltop.

6.jpg

So guys, I hope to see you around and hope to meet some of you one day particularly @ankarlie, the amazing crypto girl who was kind enough to assist me with a new account, @otom, who I heard is the master crypto trader of the group helping newbies in need and to all members of the Steemit Powerup.Ph who welcomed me to their community.
Thank you guys!!!

Thanks everyone for taking the time to read my post…. CHEERS!!

@duday27

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @duday27!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to steemit duday! Just need to browse all around, sooner you´ll find it nice to interact with other steemians who will help you if you have questions!

Thanks :-)

Sorry to hear about your old account. I remember welcoming you before, so once again I welcome you back. :D

Thank you sir,,, yes I had a problem with the password...

Thanks :-)


Welcome to Steem @duday27.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

I welcome you, yudi
Your #introduceyourself blog is nice.
Blogging thats what its all about on this platform and this blockchain. Blogging is it, blog on and you could be succesfull! 🤛 and you could earn money. 💴💸💰
I blog every day and love it!❤️ Thats how I am, where I am today.
But be carefull with all your passwords !! Never give that up!!!!!
For very good safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11
The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. I wish you good luck with steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

Thank you so much @brittandjosie.. Glad to read your very positive approach on Steemit. I hope so too that I will be successful in my steemitjourney. Glad to see you here!

Offcourse you Will be succesfull blog everyday about your life work or thoughts and I Will See you ariund

Hey Judy thank you so much for your joining to steemit. beautiful photos of your Batangas, Tall Lake, I wish I would invite from you to visit
Philippines and also Batangas, coffee of BARAKAO. Nice photos and introduction.

Hello @duday27, thankyou for your beautiful blog, in order to support you i showed your picture in my blog. Please feel free to check the link below and if you like my effort then kindly donot forgot to upvote and follow me too. ;). If you donot like your reference in my post then just comment under that post, i will remove it.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-2-1524177767-5878735

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69061.75
ETH 3774.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51