MY HISTORY IN A FEW LINES

in #introduceyourself5 years ago (edited)

Hello everybody

My name is Francis Elena Duin. I am from Zulia state, Venezuela.
I am a journalist graduated from University of Zulia.
From a very young age, i like to read, write and analyze articles.

My favorite writers are Gabriel García Márquez, Eduardo Galeano and Antonio Pérez Esclarín.

2017-12-24 20.57.57.jpg Crédito: @duinelena.

On this occasion, i would like to write about Venezuelan tourism and its potential, ways of life, traditions and customs;among other things. Already, I will find my inspirational muse to write. I am very sensitive to issues about animal abuse and wars. The political issues seem interesting to me.

2018-11-02 14.09.00.jpg Crédito: @duinelena

In my free times, I make different handcrafts such as tendrils, bracelets, necklaces. Also, i like to knit.

On this platform I hope to learn many things and meet good people willing to help me on this road.

Greetings and blessings to all.

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @duinelena!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Sounds interesting @duinelena
Welcome to steem :)

Gracias por tu amable comentario. Tell me about you? What do you like to write?

Hola @duinelena, la idea del uso de la etiqueta #spanish es para promover contenidos en español, digamos que el tema principal del post esté en ese idioma, esperamos y consideres la idea del comentario para próximas publicaciones.
Entra a la lista de tag para que escojas las más apropiadas dándole click aquí.
Puedes indagar algo más sobre las etiquetas entrando por https://steemit.com/trending/ y agregando después de la barra oblicua ( / ) la palabra que desees usar como etiqueta para ver si existe.
En este post puedes leer algo más sobre el uso apropiado de las etiquetas.
Entra al post sobre Mensajes Educativos ya que te puede interesar
Oreja Cuenta con nuestro apoyo para que tu experiencia en steemit sea todo un éxito

Muy bueno el material que me referiste. Ya lo leí. Con una iniciativa así tienen trabajo para toda una vida. Saludos.

Bienvenida a esta gran comunidad,espero que la pases bien y poco a poco conozcas este gran mundo que es Steemit :3 , te invito a unirte a estos grupos de Discord donde podrás recibir ayuda de muchas maneras y sobre todo para resolver tus dudas entorno a la plataforma :3

https://discord.gg/s38PAcF

https://discord.gg/Zev9A5d

Gracias, @chirs94. Pronto me uniré a discord. Saludos desde Venezuela.

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

HELLO. THANKS FOR WELCOME. I WILL USE YOUR DIRECTORY

Welcome to this wonderful world!

Gracias paisano. Feliz tarde..

Welcome to Steem duinelena! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Welcome to steemit @duinelena.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Gracias por facilitarme esas iniciativas. Feliz tarde.

@duinelena Hola bienvenida a Steemit, felicidades por tu post de introducción, sugerencia edita y cambia la etiqueta spanish por #heyhaveyamet, ¿Por qué? porque la etiqueta spanish es para promover contenido en español, como te indico @acostaeladio, y cervantes por #travel puesto que dices que escribirás sobre turismo, es bueno que los amantes del turismo conozcan que en tu blog pueden conseguir buenos destinos, todos nos equivocamos con las etiquetas pero aprendemos poco a poco. Éxito en tu presentación.

Hola @victoriaxl. Espero estés muy bien. Estoy un poco ausente,porque debo esperar que se recarguen mis créditos en su totalidad. Saludos

How is your cute dog doing?

it is a pretty girl. She behaves very well.

Lovely. How are you?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00