Introducing myself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello everyone I guess I just have to do this right. Have been on Steemit for sometime now but I never thought it useful to introduce myself properly. My name is Martin Arinze, I am a Nigerian and I love being wrong at the right time. As we go on this platform, I would love to be sharing ideas of my experience as an employee and an entrepreneur in the side of the world.

I will love to meet a travel addict, a non conformist steemian and a photographer (not so a professional) and maybe a football fanatic.

I am into music too, I have made my own CDs in the past and I have helped some organizations to discover and nurture upcoming musicians. Now, I do a lot of bathroom singing! Lol

Because I am art inclined, delving into a world of graphics and designs wasn't so hard for me. I learnt designing by first of all knowing the benefits of conceptualization of an idea thru drawing or photography-and that took to learn basics and foundational steps in photography.

I don't find fun doing something for long so I sought for another joy and I found it in broadcasting, I became a radio presenter in local station and I have shaped my views adequately to sooth different people with their temperament.

I am single and not easily disturbed with noise! Here is my picture I took the last day I worked for my boss ....JPEG_20180119_044524.jpg and here is another pix when I discovered steemitIMAG0094_1.jpg but this is the picture after being on Steemit for 2 weeksFB_IMG_1477842031930.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit :D Nice to meet you. (Yay I got my bandwidth back so I can do a little posting)

Yaaaaaay! You know I did watched out for you. Nice having u stronger here

Dearest tryskele, great news. Glad you did and I will be expecting to see those.

Looking like it's a daily thing now :( So 1 post a day and maybe 1 comment :(

Hahaha it could all start from there. One post a day is not enough for me from you!

Welcome To Steemit!

This is a great place to network with other people from all over the world. If you continually post great content you will grow a following in no time and start making some nice author rewards.

One of the first things you should do is start following some authors that post good content and upvote them as well. Follow Me! Make some friends and you will be well on your way to earning some nice curation rewards and growing your following.

Best Of Luck!
Spencer Coffman
Read My Latest Article: Top Methods To Get Out Of Debt

Thanks Spencer Coffman, your guide is highly effective.

Welcome to Steemit! Hope to see some content made specifically for the community here.

Yes sure

I was told to introduce myself when I first got here but that was already in my mind as my first post.

Yeah...you are one good research addict. Lol, I was really told to do so!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65992.78
ETH 3014.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75