Introduction

8DA13917-CD44-44D4-B989-0AE8C2B141E2.jpeg

Hey there! My name is Krista. I have been looking for ways to work from home and i’m a health finatic. I’m a huge fan of researching things that fascinate me. Honestly, that’s just about anything! I’m intrigued by so many different things. So these posts of mine should stay interesting. Enjoy the show...

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

It's okay to be curious it only means you are willing to listen and learn. Welcome to steemit Krista have fun and more power to you. =)

Welcome to steemit! Krista, you have such a beautiful name and I love reading about weird fascinating stuffs as well. Can't wait to see what you have to write but definitely check out my blog posts because it is loaded with fascinating stuff that I guarantee will intrigue you ;)

Hey there vanilla fox girl Krista, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and I love your photo, very beautiful, and I love natural remedies.

Welcome to steemit enjoy the platform it’s a great community friendly community in a lot of opportunity to make money!! I post about nightlife entertainment and my personal life! Looking forward to seeing some of your post So I can Upvote them. Follow me and I’ll follow back.. @limelightmg

Hi Krista how are you? Really nice intro, i love it ! I’m a new steemit user as well and would like to connect with other cool steemians, artists and musicians. I’m posting music tutorials and other things related to music (and bitcoins:p). I’m the founder of the free music school communicasound. I'm really pleased to meet you. So i give you my vote, follow you and i will be happy to read your next posts in the futur. If you want, you can do the same and follow me. It’s important to have a family in Steemit :) Greetings from Paris. Peace.

Hi pretty girl, do you want to have a chance at making thousands of dollars in Ethereum while playing a game. Read my post to find out more

https://steemit.com/money/@stevekelly/new-ethereum-game-aethia-big-opportunity-to-make-thousands-of-dollars-in-ethereum

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61410.76
ETH 2867.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61