WARNING! You Are About To Watch Some Insane Scooter Tricks - Dunkeazy Joining Steemit!

Hey Steemit! Its Dunkeazy here.... I'm 15 years old and just joined. I live in Sydney, Australia. My main thing is scootering. I've been at skateparks and street spots since I was around 8. Recently I've worked on building up an instagram account and then youtube and now have a good following. I work hard on my channels as I think its the future for us young guys. While writing this my instagram followers are 42.6K and my youtube followers are 16K.

http://Instagram.com/dunkeazy

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCyzP4C4dl9blGANnCDAosqw

Apart from editing my own videos I also like photography. Here's a shot of me which was taken a couple of years back
Screen Shot 2017-06-09 at 12.19.21 pm.jpg

At the moment I'm using a Canon EOS 60D camera and hoping to get some good shots around Sydney for you guys...
Screen Shot 2017-06-09 at 12.13.45 pm.jpg

So you're wondering about my insane scooter tricks? Here's a video made about me a while back by a friend, Ben Loader, in New Zealand. Hope you like it.....

Catch you guys soon :P

Sort:  

Hello and Welcome to Steemit.
Welcome to visit: REPORTS FOR NEWBIES

Loading...

Welcome to Steem @dunkeazy I have sent you a tip

Hi thanks for the tip! :)

Hi! Welcome and enjoy steemit :)

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders Start by following people and they will do the same.

OK thanks for the advice

Welcome to steemit dunkeazy, looking forward to your post. :-)

Cool! You deserve a:

A very warm welcome to Steemit! Enjoy your time here.

Thanks Im looking forward to it

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you like it as much as I do.
I'm following you to know you better. Feel free to connect with me 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66167.71
ETH 3014.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73