An Introduction of Myself: More Than Just a MillennialsteemCreated with Sketch.

Hello Steemit World! I have been on the Steemit platform for a couple weeks and I am excited and ready to #introducemyself to the Steemit community!
rsz_1rsz_2yic.png

My name is Dylan Jacobson and I am from sunny South Florida. I am currently a graduate accounting student at the University of Central Florida!
Grad Pic.png

Here on Steemit, I will be posting about cryptocurrency, accounting, business, sports, health, exercise and much more. I plan on giving a millennial take on many of these topics. Embracing a multigenerational workplace is as important as ever and I hope to bridge the gap between generations through my content. I am always looking to learn valuable knowledge and wisdom from whoever is looking to share it!
rsz_1rsz_profile1.png

I am extremely excited about Steemit and the rest of the Crypto world. Since joining this platform, I have already expanded my knowledge across many different fields. I look forward to learning from all of the Steemians on here, while also continuing to learn more about myself. Hopefully in the process, I am able to provide some kind of valuable information to all of you as well!
rsz_wednesday.jpg

I’d like to end with a quote that motivated me to get started in the crypto world and Steemit.

“In any moment of decision, the best thing you can do is the right thing, the next best thing is the wrong thing, and the worst thing you can do is nothing.” - Theodore Roosevelt

So get out there and of course… Steemit to the moon!
rsz_steemit.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to the platform my friend... keep steeming!

Thank you! Will do.

Hello and welcome to Steemit.

tip! post

Thank you! I look forward to reading your content.

thanks for helping new users great work keep it up

Welcome :D

Welcome to the crypto world my friend!!

Welcome to Steemit!!!

Upvoted and Resteemed,

Thank you! You have been a great mentor in the Steemit world!

Hi Dylan welcome to steemit, am sure that you will be a big success here. Feel free to see my posts on how to be successful on steemit and follow me for more tips . Steemit is a platform that rewards hard work, authenticity and great contents. Wish you success.

Welcome to the community @dylanjacobson! I wish you a lot of luck here! I have sent you a donation to start you on your way.

Welcome to Steem @dylanjacobson I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hello and welcome to Steemit.

Damn, you have a cute sister!

Thank you @buzzbeergeek! It is actually my girlfriend, not my sister..lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84