Little bit more about myself.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hi there everyone, i just wanted to post abit more about Myself so all of you can have a better understanding of who i am.

Im 17,
I love making rap music ,maybe some deep house now and again, i also love skateboarding and almost anything to do with being outside like gardening,and swimming,ect.
Screenshot_20180517-192216_mix01.png
I started skateboarding at a young age and quickly got hooked.
Theres almost nothing better than a midnight skate session, or even a short skate after school or work.

IMG-20180325-WA0018_mix01.jpg

Im also a huge animal lover and i love cooking for the fam in my spare time.

Thanks for reading.
Feel free to comment more about youreselfes too!!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @dylanvh!
I wish you all the best for the time you will spend here.
Don´t be shy! Try your writing skills and publish good photographies and pictures of the kind you would like to see.
It´s sometimes hard to find a way here but if you are persistant you will find a place.

There are so many tutorials and help page that you can easy become lost. The one and only tip that matters in the biginning is this. Threat and write about other people as you like them to write or treat about you. Thes rest will come with time.

To give you a good start i give you a good welcome vote with the steam power I got so far;-)

Thank you so much for the advice @therealthrawn, best of luck to you

Hi, Dylan..Welcome! It is so nice to have you with us here. Please let me know if you have any questions by posting them here, and I will help if I can. Good luck!

Thanks so much @mepatriot and goodluck to you too!

You're welcome. Keep on Steeming, bro!

Welcome to Steemit, friend! I hope you enjoy your time here. xx, Kay

Welcome to steemit, dylanvh! Nice to meet you! I really hope you become successful in this platform!

Be careful when skating and not fall a lot lol, but I think you will be find if its something you are passionate about. I would never do it cause I do not like falling xD Anyways, what kind of animals you like? I love dogs!

Feel free to check out my blog posts too incase you find something there that interests you. :)

And you can come join my Discord group where we help new members like you get more exposure on Steemit: https://discord.gg/WmxRnc3

If you do not have a Discord, making one is very easy! If you need help setting it up, I will be glad to do so. Great Intro post! Upvoted!

Thanks man!! Will do so! Ill be checking youre posts :D

Welcome to steemit @dylanvh. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Hi @dylanvh !
Welcome to steemit and all the madness that comes with it! DTube, Steepshot, dlive, dsound etc etc..
I skateboard too and there are a bunch of us having a right laugh under the #steemskate tag.
@web-gnar is always organizing skate challenges and stuff!! Come join the fun!!
Peace man!!
mark.

Shot man thats awesome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84