photography

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

IMG_20180519_180511.jpg

Pemandangan yang indah di waktu sore saat matahari tenggelam.

Thanks For Reading My Writing

I Hope You Like It

@dyra

Your voting will force your voice to give me strength.
thanks.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit, dyra! Wish you a very prosper journey here on Steemit! Be happy!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

@dyra, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Tolong jangan pakai tag #introduceyourself untuk postingan yang tidak tepat.

dyra
Get my upvote (100% worth is 0.080) and resteem (4800+with multi users account) you just send 0.030 @farhannaqvi7(Get more then double what you send it to me because its humen service not bots ) If you want more then see my profile description i provide link in which all detail about lot of other deal even if you have no SBD you can use my service. You can see my wallet whom send me 0.030 they must get what i said

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62513.70
ETH 2949.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60