Hello Steemit Friends!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello there. First of all, let me introduce myself. My name is Iskandar. I'm 41 years old and from Kuala Lumpur Malaysia. My family members called me Iju, and that's how i chose e-joo (that's how to pronounce it) as my steemit ID. I think that e-joo is quite a cool name since i am Star Wars fan, and Star Wars had cool name such as R2D2 (artoodeetoo) and so on.

I am married with a wife and two kids. I worked as a computer technician in a printing company in Kuala Lumpur since 2005. A fan of Starwars, Marvel and DCs, and especially Transformers.

I have been introduced to Steemit by my dear friends @davidke20 and @dxn, which i have first knew them from Lowyat.net Proton Saga BLM/FL/FLX forum. In 2011, i have purchased a Proton Saga FL and that car is my first car. i knew nothing about cars at that time, so i was searching for some place that so that i car learn about my car. Then i discovered about the forum and that's how i meet both  of them. 

Forum like Lowyat.Net to me is a way to share informations. I hope Steemit is a new way of adventure for me to meet new friends and share and get new things.

I think that's all for now. Till we meet again, bye-bye.




Sort:  

Hej e-joo

Hey @e-joo welcome to steemit

Gracias por pasar a formar parte de nuestra comunidad, Saludos.

You're welcome

Hi @e-joo! Welcome to this wonderful community! You'll meet great and amazing people here... Write freely and keep steeming :)

Hi there, e-joo, you're welcome. Keep it up and enjoy it.


Welcome to Steem @e-joo.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

tq for the tips.

Selamat datang! Jangan lupa simpan kata laluan baik² ya. Kalau diperlukan,simpan dalam email.

Posted using Partiko Android

terima kasih bagi tips.

Welcome e-joo!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience here. We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

@e-joo ini APP boley pakai. Banyak powah.

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to steemit @e-joo!

tq for introducing steemit to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66167.71
ETH 3014.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73