My Introduction VideosteemCreated with Sketch.


Hello and welcome,
I'd like to take a moment to thank you for being here today.
this is my introduction video, I'm finally here and ready to make progress on this platform
Feel free to follow me on Instagram

www.instagram.com/shawnsagoo (@SHAWNSAGOO)

Music: TRPZN - Spread Your Wings
Provided by Copyright Free Trap:

Sort:  

Welcome to DTube. Make your ways and be your own boss

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello and welcome to Dtube! :)

Also If you are into cryptocurrencies then you are more than welcome to visit my channel, as I have made the commitment to share everything with others.

Let me know if need any help.

Best of luck to you!

Enjoy and welcome to Steemit (again!)
See you in Welcome Wagon!

Hey Earthkind- lovely to meet you today - hurrah- a fellow Brit Steemian :) Looking forward to hanging out this week and getting to know each other better through the @welcomewagon! Just give me a shout if you have any questions. Looking forward to your next post.

Evie x

Cuenta con mi apoyo, Saludos de parte de @ydavgonzalez.

Muchas gracias, estoy usando el traductor de google para hacer una respuesta. Estoy agradecido por sus comentarios.(Thank you so much, i'm using google translate to make a reply. i'm grateful for your feedback)

Welcome to Dtube!

Loving your ENErgy bro and watched the whole video and enjoyed very much!

UnLearn and ReLearn resonated with me so much!

I'm happy to be part of your Dtube journey :)

didn't he do a great job!!!! :)

and now i'm dying to know what he's gonna do with his hair (he hinted at a chance coming up in the Ramble's Witness chat yesterday! hehehehe)

I told him... well... he's already mastered the art of luring people to his posts... because we were all dying to know!!! :)

Simply can’t wait for his next content!!

I guess he is creating more attractions being absent more than three days. lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes - he is brand new to the platform! well.... not exactly. He came around 300 days ago - and left right away, just returning now.

We scooped him up on the @welcomewagon - he's our recruit this week!

But super bright! great energy! passionate!
Keep an eye on this one!!!

(and also @xcountytravelers!!!) I MIGHT be slightly biased since they are all my "kids" from the Welcome Wagon. hahaha

BUT.... bias or not - i ONLY choose the best :)

I'm going to try to see if @twodorks and @maquemali want to join the challenge also. They've done some dtubesnaps - and they are GREAT at it. I'm SUPER impressed with @twodorks editing skills!!!

As far as @earthkind - yep - he told us today in our training DM that he started working on his video right after dinner! He wants to get it just right! :)

Thank you so much for explaining about what you do here and loving what you do here :)

God bless you!!

Please feel free to ask me anything and If I can contribute something to your project and I'm happy to do so:)

Have a wonderful week ahead and I'll look forward to @earthkind and all the beautiful people you're brining here to Dtube!

I truly appreciate your efforts!

We support all of our recruits with our upvote as they graduate. Thanks number grows each week! Hehehe
If you would like to contribute to what we do... Any delegation would help!!! 😊It would help our votes be a bit stronger for the recruits, sponsors, and staff! (The amount of time that our Peers spend in training alone- each week- is astounding! They do it for the love of the recruits and their faith in the platform.... But I try to reward them as best I can with upvotes.)
I'm usually not this bold... Hehehe but our exchange has been fun :) so I'll dare to be even bolder!!!

I recently launched another family program called Spunkee Monkee @spunkeemonkee, that's in alpha testing. I believe you've actually commented on one of our monkees dtube videos! (@princessamber)

The children of @twodorks and @maquemali have also done dtubesnaps for the Monkee Business posts. Hehehe @princessamber and @jbflash wants to be famous dtubers someday! (And after watching their videos..I believe they can do it!!!)

I'd love for you to take a look at that project too! If you think it's a good idea- I would LOVE your support on it. January 1 is looking to be beta testing, (hopefully with the frontend up and running and then we are hoping to launch the full version in time for HF21, communities, and SMTs)

If you have ANY questions about @welcomewagon OR @spunkeemonkee... Please ask away!!!! Or DM me in discord at dreemsteem#0695.

I would so so so love your support!!! Absolutely NO delegation is too small ☺️

(Thanks for letting me brag and beg for my "kids") hehehhehee

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for taking your time to explain your work!!

I'll be in touch with soon with some good news :)

Have a great week!!

I look forward to talking again! :)

(by the way - you DID comment on one of my dtubesnaps too! hehehehe I would do more - but I appeared as a cartoon fox - because I'm anonymous LOLOLOLOL)

I think ... as I need to promote spunkeemonkee more and more - I will need to risk breaking my anonymity! and then... well - maybe I'll be doing more dtubes too. hehehehe We'll see! :)

I'll have to show you one of my old, secret youtube videos in DM sometime hahahahahahahaha

you have a MARVELOUS week too!!!


Welcome to Steemit @earthkind!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Thank you so much, I will take the time to have a look at these links, I appreciate it very much.

Hello earthkind and welcome to Steemit.
You are a Steemian now! And your first blog is online. Better late than never, and I'm sure one day we will say those were the very early days of Steemit, so congrats! Whats essential here is regular posting off good quality blogs.
So start writing ! Tell us about your life, passion, animals or your work.
That Will attract possible followers.
Do be carefull with your passwords, they are yours and yours only.
Look up the free Steemify app in the Appstore Thats helpfull too.
Hope this helps for now. Good luck, and Full Steem Ahead!
Love from the Netherlands
Britt

Welcome to SteemIt! I just loved your intro and how confident you are! I may be coming to you for some video confidence building in the future for sure. I can't wait to see what else you bring to your videos and blogs. As for what I would like to know, I'd like to know what it is that you do? What are the things that drive your day; well other than the vegan thing.

Scott and I wanted to help you out by getting you some tips and tricks we learned over the past few months as new Steemians.

You can view that post HERE
signature.png

You've Been.png

We wanted to let you know, we have given you a 100% upvote, are now following you, and are introducing you to everyone we know. You can visit our post HERE

Welcome to the SteemIt Community.
Scott & Ren

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61672.72
ETH 2996.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78