The Undocumented Human Is Now On Steemit!

Alma Sommer

My name is Alma Sommer, and I am the mother of the Undocumented Human, Neo. http://www.undocumentedhuman.com Neo was born free in a hospital in Gilbert, Arizona. We opted out of signing government forms. Neo, is a free range human like they used to make.

Our family travels Fulltime in our '86, Winnebago, soon to be branded the Dash Mobile. http://www.dash.org We are currently preparing for our next Crypto Caravan, which will meet up with the Dash Across America Tour, in Colorado, to travel to the Re-Thinking Everything Conference. Our adventures can be seen on our YouTube Channel. http://www.youtube.com/c/undocumentedhuman

I am also the founding mother of the Jackalope Freedom Festival. The worlds largest anarchist unintentional community. http://www.jackalopefreedomfestival.com Where spontaneous order happens naturally, without any force, coercion, or aggression. The next "Non-Event" will be held the first week of August 2017, in Forest Lakes, Arizona. It is free to camp, vend, and attend.

Thanks! @kennyskitchen for inspiring me to sign up for Steemit!

Sort:  

Nice to have you here! Generally we ask people provide some sort of verification such as a tweet or a picture of yourself with the steem logo.

I'm not sure if this counts, but Alma posted a link to this on her Facebook page. I know her, and know her to be the owner of the Facebook page. Um.... and I'm me. But you already knew that.

I'm not familiar with this verification on Steem. Will you please explain more about it? I joined a few weeks ago, and would love to know how to "gain steem." Thanks.

Nice to see you on steemit, Alma... ;) :)

I am Pierre, from Quebec, Canada. I am the man who possesses the LEGAL entity named PIERRE DAOUST inscription number 1196604112851.

The government ratified that LEGAL entity 16 days after my birth, because my parents was ignorants,they didn't know any better and were IGNORANT as fuck :D

Good going for Neo, he won't possess a LEGAL entity, so no Government AGent/Agency will be able to hook SURETY on him for this stupid public debt.

If Neo doesn't use their LEGAL money, he will be left alone.....good going, bravo to you for not being stupid ignorant fucks :D

i wish i had never enslaved my child....trying to figure out how to become undocumented myself <3

Thanks for sharing! Much appreciate for your path! Checking out those links...

It was great seeing you and Brian and Neo at Jackalope and I wish you well on Steemit!

Been following you on YouTube I love you commitment. Now I am on Steemit I've found you again. Great work and keep the videos coming.

Wish I could live that life! But its coming I am working on my plan :). A definite follow upvoted too but my power in not strong yet :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63035.00
ETH 3022.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82