Introducing @earthresident

IMG_1469.JPG

Hello all,

My name is Marcin though I go by @earthresident here on Steemit.

I'm 34 years old and I come from Poland but now I live in United Kingdom.

I'm just a normal guy who works as forklift driver.

I'm interested in music such as chicago house, electro, generally old school electronic music.

Sometimes I try to create my own music which you can listen on https://soundcloud.com/cucumberproject-1

I also like to mix music, make video (I'm still learning) and fishing.

I would like to share my music, dj sets, photos, videos here on Steemit.

Don't wait and follow me

![IMG_2153.JPG]()!
Sort:  

Hello And Welcome To Steemit!

It is a platform like none other. You can get to know people from all over the world. If you continue to post great informative content you will grow a following in no time!

Start following some authors that post good content and upvote them as well. Follow Me! Make some friends and you will be well on your way to earning some nice curation rewards and growing your following.

I have created some great YouTube videos that you can watch to learn all about Steemit and how to succeed using it. A new video will be released every week so consider subscribing to learn even more about Steemit! If you ever have any questions, or need help with something, feel free to comment on the videos as well.

Best Of Luck!
Spencer Coffman
Read My Latest Article: Why Steemit Is The Best Place To Invest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65262.74
ETH 2937.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68