The chronicles of the little artist and life of the last knight.[Hello steemit!]

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

29791601_1361235917353900_1846541031940554752_o.jpg

Dear reader and word’s interpreters out there.

Before starting the journey that entails this story you need to know certain things.

→That everyone has their own world and their alternative realities in which they understand every experience around them and even more in their imagination; in spite of that everything what you’ll discover here is solemnly true.

→That Pablo Picasso said one day “Every child is an artist. The problem is how to remain an artist once we grow up.” And I firmly believe in those words, fighting every day while I refuse to keep growing.

→And that each one of us has the freedom to “be”, in all its expression without being judge for it, because we are the responsibles of our happiness and sadness, of what we like and what we don’t like, and if we prefer black or white.

So from this side with my handwriting I trust in you by giving these words to you.

My journey through this planet started 7575 days ago on Thursday, 17th July 1997 in a small but beautiful country wrought with blood, passion and fire called #Venezuela in wich when I opened my eyes it was chosen for me the name of “Edward Villa”, but I introduce myself to you as “Eavil”.

And with a little bit of fear to look like an arrogant as “The last knight” …

It’s such an honor for me to announce to the Steemit community that my passion is the Art and that I come here to share it with you through my writings, my paintings, my music and my acts.

That the world gave the knowledge and life managed it to make them clear to me, and it’s my most humane duty to transmit them to you through my legacy and my letters.

And for others few curious like me, that I arrived here by a quirk of fate, I’ll give my experiences, telling how a little artist became in the last knight.

Finally, let me ask you something…

Would you give a smile?

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!!!

Welcome to Steem, @eavil!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2854 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17 : Tips.

Welcome to Steemit. It's really a good platform for the nurturing authors and for the people who want to share their good work with the world. You'll surely have a nice time here. Lots of good wishes and good luck to you!! :):)

Hi! I am your greeting bot. 🤗
I warmly welcome you to Steemit!
I just upvoted you based on the quality of your introduction.
I wish you a lot of fun and success on Steemit!
Keep on writing nice posts and follow me @jlkreiss to get premium world news coverage round the clock!
You can also upvote this comment if you enjoy it! 🦄🦄🦄

Hi! I am your greeting bot. 🤗
I warmly welcome you to Steemit!
I just upvoted you based on the quality of your introduction.
I wish you a lot of fun and success on Steemit!
Keep on writing nice posts and follow me @jlkreiss to get premium world news coverage round the clock!
You can also upvote this comment if you enjoy it! 🦄🦄🦄

Welcome to the family @eavil

You're now a Steemian!

I created a blog to help you to improve your post layout just click the link!

How to Align and Resize Images in Steemit Post?

How to indent/add spacing to any line in Steemit Post (using a code)?

Code in Markdown vs Code in HTML (STEEMIT)

😊Please... follow me and resteem/reblog that post to help more newbies here in Steemit😊

Thank you and Enjoy 😊

Welcome to STEEM community..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57369.97
ETH 2943.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63