Mommy on Trainning Wheels

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)


Hello Steemians!

As I said on my video I'm new on Dtube, also fairly new on steemit but very happy that I have a new platform where I can share and connect with other people around the globe.

So who it's @echavez82? Well My name it's Eimy and I recently became a mother, during this period of my life has been so much going on that I'll love to talk about it because I'm pretty sure a lot of people are going through the same thing, and as everybody knows sharing with others helps.

I`ll be talking about us as womans because Yes people we still are womans! and also have needs that has not change because we had a baby! Yes we really love our babies to the moon and back, but that does not change that we are after all HUMANS, since you became prengnat the changes starts and you'll soon find that not all of them are nice and people including your doctor will tell you that those changes are absolutely normal! and NOOO NO NO NO you're not crazy if you feel that those things are not normal because what's normal about having giants feets??? and don't get me started on hemorroides!!! Yeaahhh it's sooo normal and great that you can't sit up straigth! ohhh and people feel the rigth to tell you things like you should have a natural birth!! Are you the one who's going to be in such pain to have the baby?? What sin did we commit to have to endure that punishment... Ohh Yeah that's rigth we gave Adam that Apple once upon a time! Damn we really should stop feeding our mens because it's dangerous to womankind HEHEHEHE. Don't get me wrong all the discomfort it's worth it because at the end you'll have a baby that it's going to fill you with so much love that soon you'll forget all about it, but it's going to happen at some point and it's ok to feel those things are not normal or made you uncomfortable and to talk about it, and I'll be here sharing all that with you.

I will love to talk about everything that fill us with doubts or questions, am I feeding my baby rigth? what kind of stimulations are good for every stage? It´s my baby the only one that does this? etc, also I'll be sharing all those episodes that make us laugh, make us nervous or even cry sometimes.

And a little about my guilty pleasure books and movies! Especially mistery novels.

So if you feel identified with any of these topics follow me and here we will talk about all of them.

Regards


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @echavez82.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Nice photography echavez .If you want i share your post to my 2000 + Followers sand 0.050 @farhannaqvi7 and if you also get my vote then rate is 0.070 . if you learn about steemit and earn 100 sbd in just 5 days contact me on skype : farhannaqvig My resteem service rate is very cheap no others give you offer like this .(Steemit is not easy way of earning ) when you understand you waste too much time .its depand upon you when you want to start today or tomorrow

Heyyyy loved it. Muy buena pronunciación y el contexto 🙀🙀 esperando los próximos

The changes that a baby brings can surprise many. Very good reflection, you can see that your words reflect your personal experience.

Regards.

Thanks @th2017, and yes it's part of my own experience

I still do not have babies, but the fact of seeing how that little person fills you with love makes me want to have one


Get your post resteemed over 90000+ followers and get upto $21+ value Upvote. Your post will skyrocket and give you maximum exposer.

Send 1 SBD or STEEM to steemitrobot with your post url you will get your post share over 30000+ followers and 1 upvote $2.5+ value.

Send 3 SBD or STEEM to steemitrobot with your post url you will get your post share over 60000+ followers and 1 upvote $6.5+ value.

Send 5 SBD or STEEM to steemitrobot with your post url you will get your post share over 60000+ followers and 1 upvote $10.7+ value.

Send 6 SBD or STEEM to steemitrobot with your post url you will get your post share over 90000+ followers and 1 upvote $12.6+ value.

Send 10 SBD or STEEM to steemitrobot with your post url you will get your post share over 90000+ followers and 1 upvote $21+ value.

See our all pakages at: https://tinyurl.com/whaleboostup

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63924.41
ETH 3120.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88