You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #AutomaticWin Step Challenge

So...I didn't get an automaticwin today, I only read about it at 9am! But I did use the tag, and tomorrow I can get up early and hike around a few miles for an automaticwin!

Im still not sure if all the totals are totalls or only the morning ones with screen shots....

But I like trying things!

Cheers :)

Sort:  

Hi @ecoinstant! That's the spirit!

Yeah! Getting 10,000 steps before 10am and doing a screen shot is basically the main qualifier. But to win it's all about the bonus round after 10am as we will be tallying all of the steps registered via @actifit's proof of activity at days end. So! Stacking up more steps is always a good thing and we want to reward that effort on top of being intentional and getting your #AutomaticWin first thing in the morning before the day begins!

Good luck with your steps over the coming week! I look forward to reading your posts! :D

I get it now! Well here I am warming up for my automaticwin attempt this morning. I am doing air bicycles and then stretching my hamstrings, which always seem to get tight!

warmup.jpg

You go man! Sorry about my late reply @ecoinstant! It's been crazy busy getting the #AutomaticWin Step Challenge organized and going! But I'm just now finding some time to connect with all of you stepping @Actifit'ters!

So @econinstant! Did you make it to your #AutomaticWin! Still not to late! My last post has a count down! You can also find the count down on the Actifit Discord under #Competition-Chat! Lots of fun going down there to so make sure you drop by and chat us up! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62397.62
ETH 3171.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77