HEY STEEMIT! FULL TIME JUNIOR ENGINEER IN PETROCHEMICAL COMPANY AND MUSIC COVER

Hey im aidil @edcheeran
Im junior engineer at fertilizer company in #aceh
Im also a big fan of music, I always do a music cover
check out my d tube and youtube channel

www.youtube.com/c/aidilazharadwops :D

photo.JPG

IF YOU'RE ON STEEMIT CLICK ABOVE THE PHOTO TO WATCH MY MUSIC COVER VIDEO!

I just a cover a song from the chainsmoker ft halsey – closer,
THE COVER WAS LIVE AND ONE SHOT :D

Thanks for coming and watching my video. I also want to post a video about my job in petrochemical company
Thank you and have a nice day :D

https://d.tube/v/edcheeran/0hqsfm4x

Sort:  

Hello! It's nice to see you here! @edcheeran

hello nice to see you too :D

My experience has been great so far. Hope you enjoy being here.

wow thats good, thank you so much for visiting my blog :D nice to see you @maryarez

Welcome to Steemit! Hope to see some content made specifically for the community here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68853.42
ETH 3708.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65