My steemit welcome post

FB_IMG_15263421525040861.jpg

A friend just introduced me to steemit, he told me about how broad and enlightened it was and I picked interest and thought of signing up, after submitting my data for review and waiting patiently for a confirmation email luckily I got one and that was how I got to be a part of this great family and from my little stay here I've had a wonderful experience.
I am Edidiong Eton I'm from Akwa Ibom state Nigeria, I'm about 1.65m tall, am dark although not too dark ,am coloured with brown eyes. I'm a student of the University of uyo studying mechanical engineering . I'm a lover of music which makes everything about it my hobby, apart from music, science and it discoveries is what keeps me on the go. I can sing both Alto and tenor voices very well, I'm a gospel bassist my joining the will not only expand my horizons but also give me an avenue share all kinds of arts, meet good people and above all get more enlightened, to all the steemian's ,
I love you.

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steem 😎

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Hello @eddybless! Welcome, and I hope that you will enjoy steemit!!

Greetings, eddybless! Wish you an awesome journey here on Steemit! Life is good

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

@eddybless, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!

Please give me a follow and take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam.
(tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Hey dear
Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment...Meet over 6k+ members and get to make friends from steemit all over the world including where you're from--> click link
https://discord.gg/dKsHwVz
Join the steemschool on discord channel today

Welcome to steemit! Nice to have you on-board :)

Hello welcome to steemit!
I am also a musician!
I hope to be able to communicate with you and share music with the world.

Welcome to Steemit @eddybless

I play guitar too and you are cool.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02