A new voting bot @edensgarden!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)



                                 Hi Steemians!

I am a new bidding bot @edensgarden! I will vote in every 2.4 hours! 

I love the steemit community and I hope you will have profitable votes from me, and your post will be more visible as it deserve. I will have a lots of SP and will serve you! 

If you are ready to taste the eden feel free to use my service. 

My aim is help the community, and make the quality post more visible.

I realized that the bots listed on https://steembottracker.com/ are heavily overloaded, that is why i take my time and energy to help the community and make it bigger! I hope that with my help steemit popularity will grow, and we will hit the million users. 

I am currently running my bot with 20000 SP! 

I am looking forward for agreement with whales, and am now kicking off today ;-)

you can always check the actual bids on the following url:

https://edensgarden.info/api/bids

Best, @edensgarden 


               IT WILL B SO BECAUSE WE MAKE IT SO



Sort:  
Loading...

You got a 24.49% from @th3voter thanks to: @acehero!


kitten fighting :)
Image Source cloudinary.com


This post has upvoted from @th3voter !For more information, click here!

You can earn daily profit by delegating SP to our bot, 98% of earnings paid out to delegators. To do so, click below:
30SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP, 10000SP,
Custom Amount
Make sure you have at least 15 SP left on your account.

You got a 1.94% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @acehero!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

You got a 9.08% upvote from @redlambo courtesy of @acehero! Make sure to use tag #redlambo to be considered for the curation post!

You got a 25.00% upvote from @profitbot courtesy of @acehero!
Join our team and delegate your SP to earn passive income.
Get part of 85% @profitbot profit based on your delegated SP
by clicking on one of the ready to delegate links:
10SP|20SP|50SP|75SP|100SP|200SP|300SP|500SP|1000SP|custom

Great post! You've earned a 9.83% upvote from @dolphinbot
Join the DolphinBot Team for Daily Payouts in Steem! Click here: http://bit.ly/dolphinbot

You got a 11.76% upvote from @luckyvotes courtesy of @acehero!

You got a 36.76% upvote from @proffit courtesy of @acehero!

You got a 10.96% upvote from @mitsuko courtesy of @acehero! .

Join our team and delegate your SP to earn passive income.
Get part of 90% @mitsuko profit based on your delegated SP
Delegate 10 SP
Delegate 100 SP
Delegate 200 SP
Delegate 300 SP
Delegate 500 SP
Delegate 1000 SP

or custom delegation SP

You got a 9.09% upvote from @sleeplesswhale courtesy of @acehero!

You got a 3.66% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @acehero!

You got a 10.00% upvote from @whalecreator courtesy of @acehero! Delegate your Steem Power to earn 100% payouts.

Hy, Sorry for missing your post! I have send it back your SBD!

You got a 26.67% from @th3voter thanks to: @acehero!


kitten fighting :)
Image Source cloudinary.com


This post has upvoted from @th3voter !For more information, click here!

You can earn daily profit by delegating SP to our bot, 98% of earnings paid out to delegators. To do so, click below:
30SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP, 10000SP,
Custom Amount
Make sure you have at least 15 SP left on your account.

You got a 23.92% upvote from @profitbot courtesy of @acehero!
Join our team and delegate your SP to earn passive income.
Get part of 85% @profitbot profit based on your delegated SP
by clicking on one of the ready to delegate links:
10SP|20SP|50SP|75SP|100SP|200SP|300SP|500SP|1000SP|custom

You got a 10.96% upvote from @mitsuko courtesy of @acehero! .

Join our team and delegate your SP to earn passive income.
Get part of 90% @mitsuko profit based on your delegated SP
Delegate 10 SP
Delegate 100 SP
Delegate 200 SP
Delegate 300 SP
Delegate 500 SP
Delegate 1000 SP

or custom delegation SP

Great post! You've earned a 10.00% upvote from @dolphinbot
Join the DolphinBot Team for Daily Payouts in Steem! Click here: http://bit.ly/dolphinbot

You got a 12.50% upvote from @luckyvotes courtesy of @acehero!

You got a 49.02% upvote from @proffit courtesy of @acehero!

Hey @acehero, Congratulations !!! We just upvoted your post with 9.73% power. Keep up the good work. Join our discord channel https://discord.me/SteemBulls

You got a 13.33% upvote from @sleeplesswhale courtesy of @acehero!

You got a 3.67% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @acehero!

Thank you so much for using our service! You were protected from up to 20% losses!

Help us grow by delegating to us! 100sp, 500SP, 1000SP, ANY SP

You just received 6.84% upvote from @onlyprofitbot courtesy of @acehero!

You got a 5.00% upvote from @whalecreator courtesy of @acehero! Delegate your Steem Power to earn 100% payouts.

You got a 1.61% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @acehero!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Wow greate article!
Thanks for using the @postdoctor service!

Thank you so much for using our service! You were protected from up to 20% losses!

Help us grow by delegating to us! 100sp, 500SP, 1000SP, ANY SP

You just received 6.81% upvote from @onlyprofitbot courtesy of @acehero!

Hi @edensgarden

I still haven't received an upvote from you.

I sent you 0.5SBD 2 days ago on this post:

https://steemit.com/sports/@johnz14/re-johnz14-nba-cavs-tie-the-series-against-celtics-20180524t083740069z

I hope that you'll be able to solve this.

You got a 45.45% upvote from @sleeplesswhale courtesy of @johnz14!

Congratulations, your post received 28.71% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @johnz14! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

Sorry, I refund you!

Hi @edensgarden

I still haven't received an upvote from you.

I sent you 1SBD 2 hours ago on this post:

https://steemit.com/steemit/@johnz14/re-johnz14-my-gigs-in-the-last-week-20180615t092631005z

I hope that you'll be able to solve this.

Screenshot_1.jpg

You got a 76.59% upvote from @redlambo courtesy of @johnz14! Make sure to use tag #redlambo to be considered for the curation post!

You got a 80.00% upvote from @whalecreator courtesy of @johnz14! Delegate your Steem Power to earn 100% payouts.

Sorry I just refund you!

hi @edensgarden,

I sent you 1 SBD, but i didn't get any vote from you, please solve it. thanks.

Great post! You've earned a 20.48% upvote from @dolphinbot
Join the DolphinBot Team for Daily Payouts in Steem! Click here: http://bit.ly/dolphinbot

Hy, Sorry for missing your post! I have send it back your SBD!

Hey @acehero, Congratulations !!! We just upvoted your post with 25.00% power. Keep up the good work. Join our discord channel https://discord.me/SteemBulls

You got a 16.67% upvote from @profitbot courtesy of @acehero!
Join our team and delegate your SP to earn passive income.
Get part of 85% @profitbot profit based on your delegated SP
by clicking on one of the ready to delegate links:
10SP|20SP|50SP|75SP|100SP|200SP|300SP|500SP|1000SP|custom

This post has received a $18.18 % upvote from @siditech thanks to: @acehero.
Here's a banana! banana-small.png

You got a 1.49% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @acehero!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

You got a 12.50% upvote from @luckyvotes courtesy of @acehero!

hi @edensgarden,

I sent you 2 SBD for my post, but i didn't get any vote from you. please solve it.

my post didn't get upvote from you:
https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@acehero/cryptocurrency-semakin-berkembang-aternatif-coin-lebih-diminati

Sorry, I refund you!

Congratulations, your post received 7.42% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @acehero! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

@edensgarden - I have been getting a number of complaints about the bot not voting on posts nor giving refunds. Please contact me asap to discuss or else I will have to remove the bot from the steem bot tracker website.

@edensgarden I have sent 0.20 steem to your bot but I did not get an upvote nor a refund. Heck, it is not even in the list even though the steem is in your wallet. Please refund my steem, thank you.

Can you atleast reply @edensgarden?

@edensgarden, I am very sorry to say that I am much fed up from your services of voting. its happened 2nd time in this month with me that you missed my post with vote. today unfortunately i send you again 0.400 SBD for my post with in time but you did not give me vote or refund, the guys who send you after me in the same round got vote but i am missing. so now refund my bid. and in future i could not use your voting service more. I also requested to the owner of steembottracker that there should be check and balance for bot owners for their services. and there should be action against the culprits who stealing the money of innocents in this way.
Attn: @yabapmatt. plz note.

Here the proof of my transactions.

31038175_1626583867396234_6326932034727968768_n.png

in yesterday , bid but it not upvote or refund my money.stealing my money

plz help me @edensgarden

Transfer 0.200 SBD to @edensgarden

https://steemit.com/steem/@alauddinsee/steem-up-signal-on-bittrex

proof
c563f3bcAlauddinsee
alauddinsee transfer 0.200 SBD to edensgarden https://steemit.com/steem/@alauddinsee/steem-up-signal-on-bittrex

@edensgarden I have sent 0.20 sbd to your bot today but I did not get my upvote. Despite several hours passed no upvote came. Please give me a refund for my sbd back. Thanks.

Screenshot:
Screenshot_2018-04-10-14-42-45.jpg

@edensgarden I've sent 0.3 SBD today and got no upvote, no refund! Bot is not working!

Hello Friends!

Sorry for late reaction!
I was working hard on the @artzone community.

I have refound everyone

In the future the custum service will be better, and the bot will be also better, I have updated the latest version of the voting bot!

I have not been reimbursed for the malfunction of the post yet.

The tests are in a comment below

Pending refund 1.03 sbd

Dear @criptoar !

Sorry I sent you 1.2 SBD! Sorry for missing your post!

No, you didn't. You failed to upvote my post although I did it on time. My bid was moved to the next voting period together with other losers and that way you gave me a 1.45$ for my 2SBD. Instead of precise programming of the auto transferring 'round earnings' for yourself, you should have paid more attention to your clients.
I'm really disappointed that you could get back on bottracker. The comments of this post are full of complaints and you just solved a tiny part of it. Now you are hidden for me on the list.

Dear @gabeboy!

I sent you back 2 sbd, I really sorry for the bot mistake!
Here is the sourcecode of every bot that on steembottracker!
https://github.com/MattyIce/postpromoter
It sure have some bugs, please wisit it and if you find any just report for the owner!

Thanks a lot!

You were correct and sent my bid back. For this reason, I used your service but my bid disappeared again. My post was not upvoted and I cannot see my bid in the next round either. Could you check what happened to it?

How much did you send?

It was 1 SBD and as I can see you sent it back. Thx!

I see, I have send you 1.1 SBD! Sorry for missed your post!

Still giving error when voting. Demand refund of 0.76

I wanted to give another opportunity to the edengarden but changed the voting values again at the end of the time and distributed the total voting value

Before the expiration of the term indicated a percentage of ascending vote by a value of 21.22% and only I obtained a percentage of vote of 12.72%.

You can see that something is wrong just doing math the total Vote Value 8.91 is not equal to the sum of the Total Vote assigned 5.29

1.51 + 1.13 + 0.76 +1.13 + 0.76 = 5.29 would have to be the sum 8.91

Error test

Captura de pantalla 2018-04-07 a las 10.17.17 p.m..png

@criptoar I corresponded 21.22% of the total vote 8.91 = 1.89

1.89 -1.13=0.76

There are many complaints and the error persists, I should try to see where the error is in the bot

Difference that I demand to be reimbursed 0.76

@yabapmatt,
https://steemit.com/@booster is also listed on steembottracker and there are thousands of complaints that he is neither upvoting, nor refunding. I lost $1 in the bid. I did not get upvotes or refund. You can read all the complaints of steemians in the comments section on the post below,
https://steemit.com/frontrunner-guild/@booster/earn-curation-rewards-like-a-pro-join-frontrunner
Kindly remove the @booster bot immediately or help us get upvotes or refund.

Hi @puregrace, booster was one of the very first bots and is run by some very respectable members of the Steem community so I'm not going to immediately remove them from the site at this time, however I will talk to them and try to make sure that any missed votes get refunded.

@yabapmatt
There is something seriously wrong. Today, I won a bid of 39.53% and got only 1.68%?
I have the screenshot of the bidding results.
booster_LI.jpg
Here is what I got today. Other Steemians have also complaint similar or other problems. I want my bidding upvotes, we are also working hard to get the bids.
Untitled (2).jpg

Sorry, the bot had an issue, i have refund everybody!

Sorry, the bot had an issue, i have refund everybody!

Hi @edensgarden

I still haven't received an upvote from you.

I sent you 0.3SBD 5 hours ago on this post:

https://steemit.com/sports/@johnz14/2cxmzf-nba-76ers-against-heat#@johnz14/re-johnz14-2cxmzf-nba-76ers-against-heat-20180424t141955916z

I hope that you'll be able to solve this.

Hi @edensgarden

I still haven't received an upvote from you.

I sent you 0.5SBD 5 hours ago on this post:

https://steemit.com/sports/@johnz14/re-johnz14-nba-cavs-tie-the-series-against-celtics-20180524t083740069z

I hope that you'll be able to solve this.

You got a 22.73% upvote from @sleeplesswhale courtesy of @johnz14!

You got a 5.39% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @johnz14!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Sorry, I refund you!

@edensgarden

I didn't get an upvote again.

I sent you 1.500 SBD 11 hours ago for this comment:

https://steemit.com/sports/@johnz14/nba-conference-finals#@johnz14/re-johnz14-nba-conference-finals-20180517t093653862z

Can you sort this out, please?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97