My presentation at STEEMIT

Hello! It's my pleasure to introduce myself. My name is Edgardo, and I am 18 years old. I am from Venezuela; El Tigre, Anzoátegui State to be more specific. As you may know, my country is currently suffering a sad economic decline which does not allow us to acquire our assets in a normal way and, therefore, many like me, we are forced to resort to using our qualities to generate extra money and power help us overcome this difficult situation a bit.


In short, of these qualities, or hobbies, I really like to write. About what ?, Ha, then, about anything. More than everything that happens in my life every day. Although the truth is not much, I usually reflect on what I live on a daily basis and that is what fills me, always bringing out the good and the bad in life and stamping it on a text. Apart from this, I have many other hobbies such as playing the guitar, drawing, composing, photography and other things with which I will make myself known through this social network. Although things are difficult, I do not stop believing that a university degree is valid, that's why I study Computer Engineering at the Territorial Polytechnic University José Antonio Anzoátegui. I like Computer Science because since I was a child, I liked experimenting with computers. I hope you enjoy my publications, and enjoy reading the moments of my daily life that I will share with you with much affection. Greetings, blessings and good vibes!
IMG_1721.JPG

Sort:  

Good luck , welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to Steemit and good luck! Looking forward to reading your posts!

Thanks for your support!

Welcome Edgardo to Steemit.
It is really hard what we are going through, especially you, the young people, who are currently living through this difficult crisis that Venezuela is going through, which has led many young people, like you, to emigrate to other countries in the search for a better future.
I trust in God, who gives us strength to wake up from this pasadilla.
I trust in God that sooner or later he will allow us to get out of this bad dream come true.
Greetings from Maturín, Monagas state, Venezuela

Bienvenido Edgardo a Steemit.
Realmente es muy duro lo que estamos pasando, sobre todo Ustedes los Jovenes, que en estos momentos están viviendo esta dura crisis por la que atraviesa Venezuela, que ha llevado a que muchos Jovenes, como Tu, emigren hacia otros países en la busqueda de un mejor futuro.
Confio en Dios, que nos de fortaleza para despertar de esta pasadilla.
Confio en Díos que más temprano que tarde nos permita salir de este mal suño hecho realidad.
Saludos desde Maturín, estado Monagas, Venezuela

Muchas gracias por la bienvenida, amigo. Amén, pronto saldremos de esta pesadilla. ¡Saludos, un abrazo!

Welcome to steemit edgardo junior.
I hope younare striving and surviving sue to the tate of the economy in venezuela.
Please keep yourself straight.
Like the tiger be swift and agile and strong.
Tough times dont last only tough people do.
I belong to an organization of steemians and i have few venezuelans there.
Do join us
DQmSWiEu4gx18KmfBnkM7zJoBQ8PxsWwJX3mjZiypFuSp3c.gif

Steemit is more about community and growth not just money.

Thanks for the support!, I will be happy to pass by, my friend!

Hello @edgardojr23, i like your intro, in order to support you i put your picture in my blog. Please feel free to check the link below and if you like my effort then kindly donot forgot to upvote and follow me too. ;). If you donot like your reference in my post then just comment under that post, i will remove it.
https://steemit.com/newsteemers/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-8-1526253149-4191382

Thank you very much! Happy to follow you!

Congratulations @edgardojr23! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70839.13
ETH 3563.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77