Hi Steemit, this is my presentation.

I can not be happier to share in a community as beautiful as Steemit. Today I make my presentation showing several areas of my life.

DANCE


I am a dancer and choreographer with passion for this discipline, I love dance in all its manifestations.
My forte: HIP HOP DANCE.

I belong to an excellent dance group called STREET ART CREW, I feel proud of all our achievements, I am the founder of this great dream that is this family.

  • STREET ART CREW * (crew of street art), with 4 years of experience.

COACHING


I am fed up with a lot of information, a lover of reading and with this I contribute to my best, I not only bring good photos, but also a message of inspiration and motivation for the personal growth of the audience, not only in my social networks , I do it at all times of conversation.

You can go to see some publications ---> https://www.instagram.com/edibastard/

  • Last Photo in instagram *

EDUCATION

Most important for the growth of the human being, in my post I will share information that feeds our knowledge on Financial education, Success, personal growth, among others.

Fear is a cloud of smoke that settles in front of you to keep you from moving forward and take your vision away from the road, away from opportunities and stop the growth of important experiences to live.
Take courage and act despite fear, do not stop, be strong.

The universe will conspire in your favor.

This culminates this presentation, little by little in the post I will contribute more to this community, I invite you to follow @edibastard and see you back ^^

Venezuelan with 23 years of age, I love my Country and I am willing to improve the world.
My biggest expectations with Steemit: Learning from everyone a little, hugs.

Sort:  

Good to have you here, @edibastard

Thank you @ghulammujtaba :D
I hope the support of you who have more time in the community ^^ Greetings and hugs.

Hey @edibastard, welcome to Steemit!

Thank you @unbeaten
I hope to see us back ^^

Hello Dear!
Welcome To Steemit Social BockChain Media Platform, Hope You Enjoy & God Bless You!

It's Me @ah-2002 Please Upvote Me And Follow Me Back :) :)
My #introduceyourself Post ::>> https://goo.gl/Vjg66e
Hope You Like Me Also :) Let's Work Together And Enjoy It!!

Thank you @ah-2002
I will go through your post ^^ blessings.

Very interesting, good post and I like, hopefully the next post better with a more perfect idea. follow me @pojan, Upvote and give a positive comment for me.

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@pojan/the-next-introduction-for-me-introduceyourself-2017928t182549442z

Thank you @pojan :D
I'll go through your post ^^ hugs.

Nice introduction post! Glad you made it onto this platform. It’s going to change your life, hope you have a good time.

If so, will change everyone @firepower :D
Thanks for your comment.

welcome, very nice

Welcome,bro. You sure have some swaggs. Enjoy steeming.

yes brother, I will enjoy it a lot, thank you @greatness96
I send greetings from here.

Welcome here on Steemit. I hope you will enjoy your stay with us. Already nice pictures. Thank you!

hey you haha, thank you very much @cryptopbot :D

A new Steemian :-) hello @edibastard I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Thanks for the perfect post! @edibastard

Thank you for watching. @aborjin
we are in contact: D Greetings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65955.88
ETH 3055.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69