My presentation in Steemit.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

IMG_20180330_204729.jpgHi, I'm Edmary. I live in Venezuela, I am a student of the 3rd semester of mechanical engineering at the University of Carabobo. I am 18 years old and I like to enjoy several hobbies. I like to make cakes, read books, draw and listen to music of different genres. I hope to share a lot of time with you. from here and, why not, make friends with several of you.

Sort:  

hi edmary, it’s nice to see new face on steemit, hope you will spread positive vibes in steemit.and keep up the good work on steemit...;-) and be regular on steemit it will make grow you faster... ;-)

Welcome to steemit , upvoted you will regularly do on your good work , for newbie tips and basic information you can check my blog at @adityajainxds

If you want that your post should be curated, join MINNOW POST PROMOTION - FREE UPVOTE,
You will get a 10% upvote from @adityajainxds.
If you like to join the contest please follow @adityajainxds for daily updates.


We have other service also running for minnow support @sunrawhale BidBot , SUNRAWHALE - Send Min. 0.1 SBD or 0.1 STEEM to @sunrawhale : 2.4 hr bidding rounds, Automatically refunds invalid bid!!!
Delegate To @sunrawhale And Earn 90% of SBD Earn Daily, With Daily Payout.
https://steemit.com/delegation/@adityajainxds/invitation-call-for-delegator-and-sponsors-for-sunrawhale-delegator-retun-90-payout-on-daily-basis


You Have My Back.....
Thanks @adityajainxds

Thank you very much, it is good to find people who support you in that way. Thank you again for all this information.
;-)

¡Hola! Greetings, edmary! I wish you a very prosper journey here on Steemit! Life is good!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Hi pretty... I hope you will be successful...

Thank you 😉

Welcome to the Steemit world Edmary and Good luck with your Steemit journey!

thanks for the welcome 😁

Otra compatriota venezolana jajaj, bienvenida:) espero seas del grupo que buscamos crecer y un futuro mejor! Saludos y éxitos

Si, por supuesto n.n
Muchas gracias!

Hey Edmary ! Welcome to Steemit. look forward to more from you.
Upvoted and Followed :)

Lovely. Adorable.

😁 thank you :-*

Wellcome my dear

Thank you 😉

Hi @edmary, I am passing by to welcome a new Steemian! This is an awesome platform and I hope you will like it here. I have upvoted this post as a form of support to a newcomer. Also, I recently added a new post with some tips for new comers like you. Do give it a read and I hope it will benefit you. Cheers!

Thanks n.n read your content. will serve me very much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36