HELLO STEEMIANS!!INTRODUCTION POST @edrazile

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

760CEEE6-A2B6-4F45-8497-CC6A397D60E3.jpeg
In our life our journey starts from the world of our family. Family that is consists of father, mother and children. Children that start from the eldest to the youngest. When we are young I still remember our simple happiness no worries just enjoy the flow of life. Running and playing with mud in the farm during rainy seasons, planting vegetables and hanging out in the street to play Filipino games during summer days. How nice to reminisce our childhood when we are together. Four female siblings are the jewel of our parents. We fought with nonsense issues at all time, making our own way to get the attention of our parents but time flies so fast we finished our studies and started to pursue own dreams in life. Hello STEEMIT world May I introduce to you our humble siblings from the different country.
9A84F1E9-53FD-4051-8573-49C8AB94665B.jpeg
Let’s fly to the “Land of Emirati” United Arab of Emirates. Hi I am Annexces the eldest among of my 3 siblings. I am working in Abu Dhabi as a pediatric ward nurse in a private hospital. Being an OFW is one of the most challenging works I encountered in my life. As an eldest you need to sacrifice everything for your family and siblings. I need to strive more not only for myself but to all the persons who believe in you. Being alone from the start causes you depression “homesick” but I fought because I know that I can do it and I really need to do it on my own. Now I am six years in UAE and still counting for.
C259390F-172D-442F-86B9-9ADDF299F8C0.jpeg
Hello!! I’am Araceli let’s landed to the “Land of the rising sun” Japan where in the place I am residing now. I am working as a caregiver at Kenshokai Heart Hospital for almost two years. Taking good care of people is one of my greatest dreams and I must say it was totally fulfilled. Staying here in Japan was really satisfying it’s because of its own relaxing nature. I do like roaming around every place here and taking picture of it this is my way of relieving stress from work.
A485FE5A-3104-4931-BC03-E8B238596D91.jpeg
Hi there steemit world, It is me Angela I am the middle child among of my 3 siblings. Most of the people saying that middle child are the black sheep in the family well! I guess it was true haha. I’ve been working here in Abu Dhabi as a Receptionist. It wasn’t my forte but as the day passed by I have learned to love my job. I am An animal lover; I love every kind of dogs. I also played guitar when I felt bored and I do singing as well. Watching anime and reading manga series are the things that made me happy.
E37845C7-4C25-4ACE-89B2-
9B1DAFAA8B96.jpeg
Hi this is Arlyne Iam the only child left here in the philippines the apple of the eye of my family. Since I am the only child left I was the one who’s taking good care of my good parents. I am an encoder at CCK City Netwok Inc., Travelling with my colleagues are one of my hobbies. It was interesting and fulfilling. I am a happy go lucky person. Life is short so live your life to the fullest.
C09041E8-635E-4784-8B88-8046C4113D8B.jpeg
THANK YOU FOR READING TILL OUR NEXT BLOG @edrazile

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit , here is an upvote to get you started!

thank you @richard-921

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Thank you :)

Welcome to Steemit @edrazile!
Kindly check out @steemitguide for more guides and hope you found it helpful. Have a nice day :D :D

welcome

you're welcome

hi edrazile, it’s nice to see new face on steemit, hope you will spread positive vibes in steemit.and keep up the good work on steemit...;-) and be regular on steemit it will make grow you faster... ;-)

Welcome to steemit , upvoted you will regularly do on your good work , for newbie tips and basic information you can check my blog at @adityajainxds

If you want that your post should be curated, join MINNOW POST PROMOTION - FREE UPVOTE,
You will get a 10% upvote from @adityajainxds.
If you like to join the contest please follow @adityajainxds for daily updates.


We have other service also running for minnow support @sunrawhale BidBot , SUNRAWHALE - Send Min. 0.1 SBD or 0.1 STEEM to @sunrawhale : 2.4 hr bidding rounds, Automatically refunds invalid bid!!!
Delegate To @sunrawhale And Earn 90% of SBD Earn Daily, With Daily Payout.
https://steemit.com/delegation/@adityajainxds/invitation-call-for-delegator-and-sponsors-for-sunrawhale-delegator-retun-90-payout-on-daily-basis


You Have My Back.....
Thanks @adityajainxds

wow that is a great place there , i would love to see that in person. Welcome

yes it is try to visit our place :). thank you @jkenny


Welcome to Steemit @edrazile!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Thank you for welcoming us.@introbot

Welcome to Steemit!!!! Why don't you create a separate account for each one of you? Just curious... I wish you guys the best!

hello @naturald, cause we believe that if we are together we can do it better :). Thank You

Oh, wow... You guys are really far apart now. I also come from a family of four siblings -- the last, just like Arlyne. Last month our first came to visit after 12 years in Canada, but the rest of us are still pretty close together, though in different states.
Hope you do have reunions? This is so nostalgic. ☺

Hi petermarie, thank you. yes we've been apart for almost two years and hopefully this coming July we will be reunited once again 😇 @petermarie

Welcome to Steemit edrazile. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56