A new beginning // again in Steemit

Hello Steemit people, I hope you have an excellent day or night.

My name is Edward and I am 17 years old. I want to apologize because I have not had my account active for several reasons, one of them is that my computer was damaged and I could not publish until now. I want to resume my publication and I want to do it with a brief introduction. about me.


photo: https://www.facebook.com/AAPH21

I am from the twilight and musical city of Venezuela Barquisimeto-Lara. I would like to share with you a little of my life, my talents and my experiences that even though I am still very young I have had many, I am an open minded person I always like to be looking for new information, whatever it is me always like to know more and more about things and the world, I am very self-taught.

I really like music, painting and drawing, I love taking pictures and outdoor spaces, I like to sing ... I hope you are attentive with my publications because I bring you many good things with nothing more to say I say goodbye you.

You can follow me on my social networks like:
https://www.facebook.com/eduard.moreno.33

Thanks for reading .. If you liked my post, vote and comment! Until next time😉

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @edwardcullen :)

Welcome to Steem, @edwardcullen!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2916 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemSincerity on Busy and a few bug fixes.

A friendly welcome to Steemit. This is a great community and I know you will have a great time here.

I want to invite you to join the discord channel #steemschools on discord at https://discord.gg/TaZFW5r and we will teach and support you to grow in the Steemit Community. We can also help you choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags to get more visibility, how to make quality posts and comments on Steemit, how to sell your products, business strategies and tips on how to make more money on Steemit and in life.

DQmUespkYTcA8pRPaJuR1deHVi91Mv3MFjr1Ukbvwwdwmg9.gif


Hello @edwardcullen!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 5 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information on Tag Spam?

Please take this into consideration and help build a great platform!

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79