Hello Steemit/DTube This Is My Version Of Introduce Yourself Post In Vlog Format

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)


Hello people of Steemit and DTube and welcome to my DTube channel, this is my #introduceyourself post in a vlog format. I feel so humbled to be part of DTube community of content creators. This is my life story I hope that you enjoyed in it!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Welcome!

Welcome! This is so awesome! I can tell you're passionate about what you do and I cant wait to see what you produce!

welcome edwinbeutti,,,, and good luck

Thank you very much Lopez! I am so happy to be here on this platform! :) I hope that you enjoyed in the video

Thank you!
I hope that you will enjoy in the video :)

Welcome Ed! Congrats to join us at this place!

Welcome to Steemit! I hope to continue seeing your publications. I am also new, I am already following you, I hope you can follow me. I am from Venezuela. Much success

nice movie. and good luck Dtube is much better then youtube especially for small channels but a Recommend you and upload on youtube too since the dtube is in the start phase and may be a bit buggy etc. if u post here on steemit u get money anyway

Well yeah it is kind of a win win situation

Congratulations @edwinbeutti, this post is the forth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Dust account holder (accounts that hold between 0 and 0.01 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Dust account holders during this period was 17039 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $4839.76. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Welcome to Dtube,it really is a great platform, I Look forward to your future vlogs :)

Thank you soo much! I am uploading my new video tomorrow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15