I'm Eet From Indonesia

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

DSC_05851.JPG

Hello Steemit Community Family!

My name is Eet Kusuma Widarmo. I come from Indonesia. Currently I worked as a woodworking machine operator. My hobby is playing football and music. I'm a guitarist, but not pro, just a beginner. I'm so happy to be here, I see a lot of musicians here, they are all very good to playing music. I hope I can also give all my best here.

DSC_05861.JPG

About a month ago, I just bought a guitar and accoustic guitar amplifier. I'm really gkad to get it at a cheap price and I think their quality is pretty good.

DSC_03851.JPG

This is a Hofmann Guitar. This guitar is one of the guitar brand made in Indonesia. Although this brand has just made some acoustic guitar series, but I think this guitar has a pretty good quality, the voice is very loud and clear, the strings are also soft. I suggest for beginner guitarists especially those in Indonesia to have this one.

DSC_03961.JPG

Next let's take a look at this acoustic instrument. This is Laney LA15C series, that is perfect for beginners, as it's simple and specially designed for acoustic instruments. First, There is 3 band EQ for tone shaping plus Shape switch that gives a great sounding. Then a Chorus also by a simple switch that gives richness and thickness to the original acoustic sound.

The LA15c also give a great feature for private practice. There is a headphone socket if you wanna to playing so quietly and also AUX input for jamming with backing tracks, this is allows for connection of a playback device such as MP3/ipod/CD. So, this acoustic instrument could be a good alternative for you who are still learning to play guitar.

DSC_03981.JPG

That's some of my reviews and I hope it can be useful for you all. Most importantly, I'm so glad to be here to sharing my experience for you all. See you around!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @eet25 I have sent you a tip

Thanks very much @bottymcbotface :)

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

JOIN SLACK COMMUNITY WHERE WE SUPPORT EACH OTHER
👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you

 

Welcome to the community, Eet! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67