#introducemyself ๐ŸŒธ

in #introduceyourself โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone!๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ’œ

It's an honor to be part of this wonderful and incredible community
imagemy name is Efi, I'm 24 years old.

I like to travel, and my dream is to travel all over the world; I traveled in India, Cambodia, Sri-Lanka, Nepal, Holland, Thailand, Spain and more.

I live in a nice quiet city, in the suburbs near a river called "FUARRA", between a large forest, with my soulmate. How I met him? Well... This is a story for another time :)

we have a gorgeous cat named Cleo, and for living I work as a bartender. for my soul I do dreams catchers hand crafts and Macramรฉ bracelets With real feathers and magical seashells.

I love animals, I love nature and I'm in love with the creation.

So, why steemit?

This platform allow me to share with you the most beautiful places in the world, amazing photographs and my hand crafts.

besides, I am studying for a diploma in language editing, and for me it help to practice and enjoy at the same time.
Thank you, @nv21089

Thank you for reading,

and thanks @steemit for the opportunity

until the next time,

Efi ๐ŸŒผ

Sort: ย 

ื”ื™ ืืคืจืช. ื‘ืจื•ื›ื” ื”ื‘ืื”

ืฉืœื•ื, ืชื•ื“ื” :)

Hi, I'm @edosweet. I stopped by to give you a warm welcome to the Steemit platform. I wish you good luck and many good things as you join us.

Welcome!

Hi @efrat5843
You are young and have a charming smile.
I like your smile.
Nice to meet you!

Thank you my friend, you can follow my posts, maybe you like this one - https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@efrat5843/goa-sun-for-everyone-363e088783da5
@haccolong

Welcome to Steemit!

To help with your writing, I found that Grammarly.com is a great online editor to assist you in your sentence structure, spelling and ensures plagiarism is avoided in real time!

TNX, usually im using google trunslate
Next post ill give it a try :) @quantumwisdom

thank you my friend @emrah67

I will try to support your blog! hope you have a good time with steem!

Hi, Efi..Welcome! It is so nice to have you here with us. If you have any questions just post them here, and I will do my best to answer them. Good luck!

Hi, thank you! :) have a nice day

You're welcome. Same to you.

ื‘ืจื•ื›ื” ื”ื‘ืื” ๐Ÿ˜„ ืชืคืจืกืžื™ ืงื™ืฉื•ืจ ื‘ืฉื™ืจืฉื•ืจ ืงื™ืฉื•ืจื™ื ื‘ืงื‘ื•ืฆื” ื‘ืคื™ื™ืกื‘ื•ืง

ื‘ืจื•ื›ื” ื”ื‘ืื”!

ืชื•ื“ื” ืจื‘ื”!

โœ… @efrat5843, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

done :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00