My presentation to the great steemit community

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)
Hello steemit, my name is Eglinson Enrique Balzán, I am 44 years old, I am from Santa Bárbara de zulia- Venezuela.

enrique.jpg.1.jpg

My family is made up of my wife Ana María González, 40 years old, and my three daughters, who appear in the previous photograph.

Within my daily activities is to work for the continuous commitment of seeing my family in welfare, especially my three beautiful daughters, which I love with all my heart.

enrique.jpg.1.jpg.2.jpg

In my free time, when work and occupations allow me to invest time to family recreation, since I think that the time that is invested in the family is not lost, because in the future all the love given to our loved ones it will be mutual and reciprocal, just as when you dedicate all the love and affection to a crop of agricultural crops, that time is rewarded when you go to pick up, and you pick good and abundant fruits.

enrique.jpg.1.jpg.2.jpg.3.jpg

In the moments of solitude I usually reflect on so many aspects, one of them is the fact that I consider that there is nothing that has more value for a man than his own thoughts, each one of us has a unique lifestyle that differentiates us from all , that is why everything I do, when I socialize is under a unique perspective without copying models or behaviors that lead me to think that I am one among many, but rather that marked differences among other personalities.

In that very special characteristic of my thoughts I want to focus to contribute in this great community that is steemit, I can imagine reading about articles that are oriented on very own reflections about people who know that their contents are oriented to mark differences on very unusual topics and that call attention, in that interaction of knowledge I will always express my points of view with an individual analytical and philosophical touch, where the news of the world and national events of my country Venezuela will always be not the eye of the hurricane if not in the eye of Eglinson Enrique.

I say goodbye to you, wishing that my contribution is of special gratitude and interest to you.

Sort:  

work for the continuous commitment

welcome to steemit

Welcome to steemit

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

welcome to steemit

Welcome to steemit platform

Greeting @eglinson! Welcome to Steemit and good luck!!

looks happy family, welcome to Steemit 😊

Hi @eglinson

Nice to meet you and know about you :)

Your Introduction post is really nice. I have some tips for you in order to further improve on Steemit and get started. Please read the following two guides that every newbie should read in order to know about different terminology used on Steemit platform or how the platform works and how to transfer your Steem that you earn from the platform to your external wallet, such as Bittrex (It's same for Poloniex as well).

The Beginner's Guide to Steemit

How to Transfer STEEM From Bittrex to Steemit

Moreover, there are several awesome communities that help the Steemians, especially the newcomers along the way. One of them is called @greetersguild, where you can get different type of support from the community, including an upvote support, and of course, learning from experienced Steemians. It is created by @terminallyill, and I would like to invite you to join us :) Here is the link to our discord server

Oh, and you can use #greetersguild as one of your tags to get a possible upvote from @greetersguild on your quality post.

I hope to see you growing on Steemit :)


I really feel that many people like you, taught me many good things within the steemit community, thank you very much for the support. regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59