Hello @steemit

Hello every one
I'm Samar from Egypt
I get invitation to steemit from my friend
I read about steemit all last week and really i like what i read , I think i need more information about the site to get it's value , i wish i get your help and advice
Thank you
Arabic
اهلا بكم
انا سمر من مصر
اشتركت فى الموقع بعد ما صديقتى كلمتنى عنه
قرأت عنه طوال الاسبوع اللى فات بس لسه محتاجه اعرف عنه اكتر اتمنى العرب الموجودين هنا يساعدونى فى تحقيق اكبر استفاده من الموقع
تحياتى ، شكرا
PicsArt_07-14-08.52.42.png

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit.com

اهلا بكى سمر
💐

اهلا بحضرتك ياترى هنا مصريين !

فيه بس مش عارف كتير
اعرف بعض العرب منهم مع حفظ الألقاب
@aarkay
@alaaabujabal , @aminkma , @araki
@arbab , @aziz1993 , @hamza-ahmad
@hamzaasaf @hamzaoui , @hanane
@khalil1 , @mamaafrica
@madiba ,. @mahmoudh
@mohamedahmed , @mosab
@mrabdo , @omar-hesham
@osman13

شكرا و اتمنى التواصل معاكم جميعا

أهلا بكى سمر
بالتوفيق على steemit
تحياتى

اهلا بك و بأهل مصر

ربنا يخليكى تحياتى
من القاهرة

Welcome to Steem @egy-girl I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you@bottymcbotface

Welcome to Steemit, @egy-girl!

Hope you enjoy being here!

I'd like to remind you of Steemit.Chat (https://steemit.chat) where you can talk with others, promote your post in their promotion channels, and have a great time :)

Once again, enjoy your time on Steemit, and shall you have any questions, feel free to reply or ask in the #help channel of the chat!

Thank you and i will try it

Nice to meet you @Egy-girl ! Welcome to the steemit community ! Take care, @digital-gypsy

Hello ! I am @minnowhelp, nice to meet you Egy-girl,
I do track some @booster upvote runs and try to figure out, if this booster upvote really giving a value.
With this upvotes you can earn some money here, if they provide a value. That's what I am testing for new Steemians !

Im my session#1 I tracked amongst other users the upvote boost of @mahdiyari, he boosted his post value to $6.63 , which was $5.08 more than before the booster upvote !
And that with just an investment of $1.96 !

So if you want to see the results of my work, feel free to follow me @minnowhelp

Welcome to Steemit Egy-girl !

Thank you @minnowhelp

Welcome to Steemit @egy-girl!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

welcome Egy-girl to Steemit!! . I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me .

Thank you@khunfarang
And sure i will follow you back

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71138.51
ETH 3842.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48